Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Grounds are great.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This is a time share condo. No maid service and for the price you would think clean towels and empty trash would be nice. The really bad part is after you check in the phone call to trying to sell you a time share.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A group of 5 gals and I stayed at this beautiful resort the night prior to and after a business retreat. It was really nice to have a kitchenette and access to two bikes!!! Check in and check out were a breeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The place itself is nice. It's more an apartment so it's home-y. The only down side is you have to throw out your own trash and kind of wash up dishes before checking out so it doesn't give a vacation feel like other hotels. The TV is also old and out dated. The facility is well maintained and there are various pools to use.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JANELLE

Great for families

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice resort like setting. We arrived late evening after the water park, which is conveniently super close, so we really weren't able to spend time at the resort itself. But the suite was nice with a full kitchen and a fold out Japanese (?) style bed. Great for families with little ones, like we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

My whole family are very happy Thank Oasis

Posted Jul 30, 2017
First time stay with Oasis resorts my kids LOVE it and my wife very happy with everything in this resorts yes we love to go back next time with friends and family it better than stay in a small hotel.
5 out of 5
by lala

home away from home

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
loved every nit of my stay
4 out of 5
by liliana

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is great , my only complain is the pool should stay open longer then 10 pm. Most resort hotels in palm spring are open 24 hours for adults !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your suggestion. We will pass this information along to our Resort Operations.
4 out of 5
by marcelo

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The condo was really nice and the service was great.But the pools were too warm and did not help to cool off from the heat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was my second stay at this resort and was a great experience once again. Plenty of pools to swim in for the kids and rooms are nice and clean with all you need for your stay.Love the personal barbecue grill in each room.