Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highland, United States of America

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Air conditioning did not work all that well.
Beautiful resort, helpful friendly staff. Lenient about staying later on Jacuzzi which is always nice. The only complaint would be the air conditioning unit which did not work all that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Good
Nice & clean love all the pools Very private We enjoyed it for 2 years
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Condo in a nice community!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Enjoyed this place very much! Perfect for a group!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, United States of America

Very nice, more a condo than hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: About 20 minutes from Coachella, so factor that in. Nothing within walking distance but restaurants etc are a fairly short drive.
Great place, very spacious, nice quiet area. 2 bedroom with washer dryer and refrigerator. Clean, very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place to Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Great central location to everything! Very helpful staff. I would recommend darker blinds for the bedroom though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, United States of America

budget condo, needs updating.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent staff, very helpful and friendly. Exterior of condo building is actually sagging and the walkway is soft when walked on. Pool grounds need landscaping to look like the photos. Condo is in nicely situated but dated. Overall good for 6 people comfortably if you need budget accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful spot!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great hotel, very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly, and very accommodating to our needs since we got in early and they let us keep our car on the lot so we could go enjoy our day until our room was ready. The amenities are also fantastic for what you pay for-- definitely returning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, Ca.

Nice facilities.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
VERY nice two bedroom condo. Hardwood floors, very clean. Hotel staff was friendly as well. Close to downtown, Vons shopping center across the street. Had a great time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved staying at this resort.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We really enjoyed staying here.Handicap friendly.My children enjoyed the different pools.My enderly mother enjoyed the heck out of it....Would recommend to friends/family