Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
A group of 5 gals and I stayed at this beautiful resort the night prior to and after a business retreat. It was really nice to have a kitchenette and access to two bikes!!! Check in and check out were a breeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The place itself is nice. It's more an apartment so it's home-y. The only down side is you have to throw out your own trash and kind of wash up dishes before checking out so it doesn't give a vacation feel like other hotels. The TV is also old and out dated. The facility is well maintained and there are various pools to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

My whole family are very happy Thank Oasis

Posted Jul 30, 2017
First time stay with Oasis resorts my kids LOVE it and my wife very happy with everything in this resorts yes we love to go back next time with friends and family it better than stay in a small hotel.
4 out of 5
by marcelo

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The condo was really nice and the service was great.But the pools were too warm and did not help to cool off from the heat
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
This was my second stay at this resort and was a great experience once again. Plenty of pools to swim in for the kids and rooms are nice and clean with all you need for your stay.Love the personal barbecue grill in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay while in Palm Springs

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great place to stay while in Palm Springs. My only complaint was that the master bedroom a/c vent didn't seem to work very well, which made the room very stuffy and hot. The rest of the condo was nice and cool. Would come back.
4 out of 5
by Stephenie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corona, ca

Very comfortable, plenty of room for the 6 of us!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Nice staff, clean rooms etc, & everything we needed in kitchen!! The only complaint I have, is my room didn't have a tv, lol!! Other than that, all was great!! Plan on returning next year, if prices stay the same!! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abbas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels