Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Hammad

Awesome value for money - Totally worth it

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights and I just wanna say Gracie was absolutely awesome. The place was great - walking distance from downtown - and if a mile long walk is too much one can always take the free shuttle service steps away from the hotel. Rooms were big, clean and comfortable. The hotel has two small pools and jacuzzis. There was a storm, actually it was the storm of the century and there were flash floods all over Palm Springs and even our room got flooded. Gracie was so kind to come back to the hotel at night to give us a new room and let us keep the other one if we did'nt feel like hauling all our stuff to the new room. Great service and a great experience we'll definitely stay again on our next trip to Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pico Rivera, Ca

Great place to relax

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful place to relax. Enjoyed a great weekend by the pool. This place is perfect for a simple comfort getaway.
5 out of 5
by BONNYE

Nice and quiet getaway

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at The Villas for two nights with my son for his birthday. We loved it! The room layout with the kitchen and patio was very comfortable. The property itself was very quiet and in a great location. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good quiet getaway. Peaceful area. Nice large room for a studio. Good for single or couple.
2 out of 5
by Eric from Hollywood

Buyer beware!

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
The management is very nice and helpful and the hotel is clean and well maintained. However, it is not in walking distance of downtown and badly needs to be updated. The room and furnishings appear to be from the 70s and the bathroom had many stains (though it was clean). For the same price you can stay in much nicer accomodations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Calgary, AB, Canada

We will return.

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: It was very quiet, the bed was very comfortable and having a full size kitchen was definitely a bonus.
Cons: Tiled floors were dirty
Location: The location of the hotel was off the main road and therefore very quiet.
We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodation. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Awesome

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels
We loved this place and how close it was to downtown. We even booked our next trip here for next month.
2 out of 5
by Crouzet

Poor service

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
poor cleaning