Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Construction activity was a bit of a nuisance but facility and staff were very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Mesa, CA.

Loved this apartment like place!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
we loved it here. took the kids. they had everything from fireplace to kitchen,pool, hikes, resturarant, golf course, verrryyy friendly staff! we had a great time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

nice location in resort town

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: home away from home
Cons: communication about when cleaning services would be provided
Location: Shopping and restaurants, and golf and Sunnylands garden.
Close to food and shopping and sights to see. Really great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stayed for a weekend, great quiet resort

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The villas don't feel like a hotel, they feel like a small home. Great fire place and easy access to pool.
Location: Lots to do, centrally located and about 3 miles from Rodeo.
This is the perfect place to relax and enjoy a weekend in the desert. Great facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great Palm Desert location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: The golf course looks beautiful, although I was only there one night and didn't play. A week at the hotel with golf will be my next stay.
Cons: It was all really excellent, but there was no valet service that I observed, yet I was still charged $15 per day to park. Pretty cheesy money grubbing
Location: This is 2 or 3 miles from Hwy 111, lots of shops and restaurants.
This is a condo-style hotel with a kitchen and living room in addition to bath and bed. Lots of space in the 800 sq ft room, beautiful bath with separate shower and tub, gorgeous finishes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, MN

Great hotel and great people!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This place is amazing. The staff members are so friendly and welcoming. Everything about our stay was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and amentities
Check in was smooth, the hotel and grounds are exceptional, and the price is a steal for the proximity to Palm Springs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything is good Great experience Kind people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful desert location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I was in Palm Desert for a lacrosse tournament. The hotel Villa was great. Spacious one bedroom with kitchen. The unit had a washing machine which I took advantage of as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful desert getsway

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Clean, lots to do. They do Charge for every little thing though.