Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was perfect

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Clean rooms, clean pools, great relaxing experience. Brought my mom for a short mini vacay and she loved it! I love that there's multiple pools for different purposes such as the Quiet Pool when I want to relax vs the Main pool when I wanna be around more people and hit up the bar for $5 margaritas during happy hour. My only complaint was that we wanted to golf, but the golfing areas were unaffiliated with the resort (despite being inside the resort) and the staff knew absolutely nothing about it........ I still don't know if I could have just hit some balls there. But overall, lots of amenities and fun activities scheduled throughout the day. Next time, I'm def coming back with friends to hit up the water slide!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Horrible experience.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: beautiful buildings & grounds
Cons: Were placed in a handicap room,don't know way a very awkward bathroom 😁Was looking forward to the jetted tub they talked about in the discription.
Location: Great for shopping
Fast check-in ask for late check-out (reg check-out is 10) were able to check-out at 12 To far from main pool saw shuttles but none around when we need one had to wall about 1/4 mile in 110 heat.The pool by our room wasn't as nice as the main pool!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh. NC

Stay a couple of days

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful property, we wished we could stay a couple of days. We were on to San Diego so we only stayed the night. We stayed in a new villa and it was fully outfitted. Comfortable bed, large bathroom with kitchen and living area. The staff was friendly. If they could only do something about 112 temperature. Even though I it's dry heat, it's hot. Great room rate through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great price. Upgrade to the premium rom. It's more comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TOO MANY RULES

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: the landscape
Cons: teach workers to be a little more kind and consistent. maybe put up some signs if you don't allow certain things in certain areas.
Location: there was nothing close to this hotel
The outside and landscape was nice but that is where it ends with this hotel. First there was a huge dying cockroach on our kitchen floor. This place has too many rules when it comes to their pool area. I have never been to any pool where people are constantly being told they can't do something. Then to make matters worse it isn't consistent. One person says no floats in the pool, then another person will come around and say it is allowed. I felt like a 40 year old little kid getting in trouble from a 20 something with something to prove. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goo location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: Cleaning daily at the rates that are charged.
My experience at the hotel was good and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beverly hills, ca

Beds were very comfortable . Bedt sheets

Posted Jul 9, 2016
They need to change the sofa beds. The place was remodeled and clean. Great bed and best sheets and pillows. Friendly atmosphere .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

2nd time staying here

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: New, quiet, clean.
Location: Its close to everything in the Palm Springs area.
I love this place. Covered parking right outside our room. Room is quiet and super clean. Grounds are nice, pool is the perfect temperature and the service is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The dishes were so dirty in the room. I had to rewash everything. If my someone would have eaten off of them in pretty sure they would have gotten sick.