Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Great place. Our Room little far from main pools but will know better for next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omak, wa

Perfect!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We loved everything about our stay! The room was perfect with the kitchen and the needs for our small family. The pool and servers were top notch. A perfect stay all around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Pool
We had a great time. The kids loved the pool and water slide. Beautiful grounds with lots of activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Relaxation Vacation !

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Our stay at the Westin was very good! A friend and I were celebrating a college graduation and wanted a relaxing get away! The resort has great pools and a calming feel as soon as you enter. The staff was amazing! Shout out to Karina she was amazing and very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Summer Fun

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Pools, Amenities, Golf Courses
Cons: The housekeeping process is poorly run. Our room didn't get cleaned on our second day. Oops!... Also, the couch that opens to a bed was in terrible.
Location: Location is great. Resort is great, but the staff can pick it up a bit.
Went here for our third time. Multiple pools for the kids to enjoy. Resort but the rooms have kitchens and refrigerator/microwave, etc, so you can have your own snacks, meals, etc. Rooms are clean and in good shape. Only thing that was a hiccup on the hotels part was that our room cleaning service never showed up on our second day. After multiple calls to the front desk, someone came by and gave us some towels and soap. Hmmm? When we checked out the front desk lady kind of played it down and gave us $5 off our final bill. I think they better revisit this area of the service at the resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Family getaway

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We stayed for two nights. My kids are both under two so you can imagine them walking in the room without shoes and honestly their feets turned black so did ours. The room had a bad smell, I even washed some clothes and when I got back home I smelled the room air on the clothes. The pools aren't so entertaining for kids besides the slide. Their aren't also many choices for food. We had to drive off the resort to get some food. Definitely not a place for families with kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It has several pools and shuttles to take to them if you are not close.
Cons: - The prices of pool food and drinks. - 15 dollar a night parking is ridiculous. - BBQ at the pool. Tacos, burgers, and beer.
Location: - Plenty of places for dinner. - The Living Desert.
I really like this resort. I stood 4 nights with my wife and kids in a premium villa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

We always return

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My kids love this hotel because there is plenty of things to do. I love that there is a kitchen and super comfy bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The staff was very nice. They gave us an upgraded villa when we arrived. We had a villa with a full kitchen and dining area.The beds were very nice with heavenly pillows and bedding. This was perfect for our family of four. Our sons slept on the pull out couch. Our villa was near the pool which was very well staffed. My son loved the slide and the variety of pools. We also ate a delicious lunch poolside. Loved our stay. Going back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance CA

Quick get away

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Safety - seems like there is a lot of staff in case boys get a bit rambunctious !!
Location: Lots of restaurants accommodating kids - go downtown to GREAT SHAKES -they are great. Shopping at outlet for adults while grandpa stays with boys ;-)
Great place to take our 2 grandsons - they were kept busy with pools, activities, game room! Staff is friendly and accommodating - going back in a month with granddaughters ;-)