Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 캘리포니아

넓고 편한 객실

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: 골프장이 주변에 많아서 골프투어하기 좋았습니다
공간이 크고 가구 및 어메너티도 좋았습니다. 테라스도 있었고 빌라형태여서 소음도 없어서 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort with lots to do.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very quiet and relaxing around the rooms with an upbeat and fun atmosphere at the pools. We did the ice dip in the jacuzzi where they dump in buckets and buckets of ice over you. We enjoyed a nice Italian dinner on the property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Room could be more cooler.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great pool staff and golf course staff excellent Hotel was very Nice and location was also great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. San Diego, CA

Very nice resort.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was very nice. Unfortunately for me, we booked our stay when they were hosting a children's golf tournement. The place was crawling with kids. Other than that it was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorba linda ca.

Not much rest.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Decent place, loud obnoxious people next door to us, hotel staff did next to nothing to handle the issue. Next day we were basically told oh well, sorry. Chosed the place for a romantic weekend and ended up being treated to loud trashy music, slaming doors, cussing and fighting until wee hours in the morning. Disappointed is an understatement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Spacious and fun pool for the whole family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great place to vacation with the family. Will do it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca.

Happy But UnPleased

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and efficient.
Cons: sTAFF'S attitude
Location: palm springs down town. their is everything to do there...
I had an amazing time here like I usually do when we stay here. Yet the staff was a bit on edge the entire weekend. I was made felt ignored and if I was a bother for me to be there. I also did not like the interaction I had with one of the staff their that made my daughter feel she was bothering her when it was a kids game. She's only four so if the staff doesn't have the patience for kids then do facilitate games for them. regardless of the staff this weekend I did enjoy my stay due to the company I had and as well as the amenities this hotel has.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great resort. Perfect for families.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Our family had a great time at the West Mission Hills. There are more than enough pools on the property so if you're single, married and have kids, you can choose which pool is right for you. For example they have an adult only pool and they have pools with water slides for everyone. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Most Relaxing hotel in the Desert

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I have been coming to this hotel since 1991. The Westin Mission Hills is a place I come to relax. The hotel is designed like a mission with beautiful zen rooms. I love to stay in the golf course view rooms. They also have a kids club for little ones. My children grew up here. They now come as teens and still love it. The golf course on the property is beautiful and challenging. My favorite thing is the heavenly bed. One nice thing is next to the gym they serve Starbucks in the gift shop till 11 pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Family resort

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel is a sprawling property with two great golf courses and a bunch of activities for your children.