Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, CA

Christmas get away

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The room is spacious and I like the "bungalow" style rooms. Our parking area is big and really close to our room.
Cons: TV needs to be updated
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. We were there for a Christmas get away. We went up to Mount San Jacinto on Christmas eve when it was snowing. We had our Christmas eve dinner in a Shabu Shabu (5 star restaurant) located a few miles from the hotel. On Christmas Day, we had a late dinner through room service. The hotel's food was very delicious! The best surprise was a morning knock from their cleaning crew on December 24th. The cleaning crew gave us a Christmas stocking full of fruits and other goodies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale

Excellent Hotel at Indian Wells

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Best place to be with family. Perfect for kids to play around. We will defenitely visit again and recommend friends/colleagous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, spread out hotel. Out of the way.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, mostly comfortable room.
Cons: Keep equipment in rooms in better order. Clattering refrigerator kept us awake. Not centrally located.
Location: Golf
Refrigerator in room needed work, running noisily all night. Low occupancy and we had noisy people upstairs when the whole place was empty. High priced dining, nice golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Everything was better than expectation. Especially, Thanks giving dinner was very family friendly, and the taste was very nice. Also, staff service was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Beautiful hotel and grounds!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The setting was spectacular and the hotel had lots of amenities. Food and bar were excellent. Enjoyed the separate pools for adults and kids and loved the pool service. The resort had everything you need. Only thing I would do differently is I would have chosen a different room that had more natural light. Other than that the stay was superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort with lots to do.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very quiet and relaxing around the rooms with an upbeat and fun atmosphere at the pools. We did the ice dip in the jacuzzi where they dump in buckets and buckets of ice over you. We enjoyed a nice Italian dinner on the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Room could be more cooler.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great pool staff and golf course staff excellent Hotel was very Nice and location was also great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. San Diego, CA

Very nice resort.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It was very nice. Unfortunately for me, we booked our stay when they were hosting a children's golf tournement. The place was crawling with kids. Other than that it was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yorba linda ca.

Not much rest.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Decent place, loud obnoxious people next door to us, hotel staff did next to nothing to handle the issue. Next day we were basically told oh well, sorry. Chosed the place for a romantic weekend and ended up being treated to loud trashy music, slaming doors, cussing and fighting until wee hours in the morning. Disappointed is an understatement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Spacious and fun pool for the whole family

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great place to vacation with the family. Will do it again