Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Awesome hotel for families

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This hotel is one of my favorite places ever to stay with my family, it's affordable, fits enough sleepers, clean stylish rooms, has kitchens, lots of play areas for kids to run around outside, awesome pools, great staff who are always friendly, and the location is perfect. It's also pretty quite since the territory is so huge, people and the noise is well spread out. Love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is good, but the pools are very crowded after noon, because they open the hotel facilities for visitors. There is not guest privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff and stunning views
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything great. Only drawback was the slight lack of natural light source in the rooms. 2nd stay here, and both were quite comfortable/fun. If available go for premium villa (which is more spacious/higher quality throughout whole villa), but deluxe villa was comfortable enough for girlfriend and I. we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel super fun and family friendly.. one of the best hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a great experience. The hotel was super accommodating to all of our requests and needs and the facilities are nice. The kitchen is tiny but does the trick...I just wish it had an oven. I will definitely be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

3 pools at our access

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was very accommodating with special needs. Our granddaughters had a great time exploring the pools and the facilities and we felt safe with letting them do so. It's nice to see the grounds are "patrolled" after dark and when we called for a shuttle for the girls, they sent one immediately. Our room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. There is now more access to close-by grocery shopping etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

It's a nice hotel. Nice landscapes.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would give this place 4-5 stars but the fee for parking $15/day + taxes was unnecessary. There was no parking spots near our complex #35 so we had to park far and walk to hotel in 115 degree. Find other ways to make money than the parking fees. Otherwise I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to relax

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Several pools available. Room equipped completed kitchenware and appliances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, good restaurant. Great staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Responsiveness of the staff and the accommodations.
Cons: Since the temperature got above 115 degrees, it would have been nice to have misters by the pool. Unfortunately, they are price prohibitive!!!!
Location: Many great restaurants nearby, in Palm Springs.
Had one negative experience. Tree trimmers started at 0545!!! Right outside our room. Then started the woodchopper before 0800. There was no sleeping in on our first morning. Stevan, the manager handled our complaint very well and we did not feel slighted..