Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Not the place to sleep in.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great room. But not maintained. Light bulbs missing. TV not plugged in. The staff is lethargic.
Cons: At 9am the gardening staff starts with power tools: blowers, chain saws. The trees and gardens they are tending to are right next to the hotel windows. At 9am I called to the front desk about the noise. They assured me they would have the gardeners stop. They did not. When I complained in person the staff was apologetic but insincere and ingenuine. For the price of the hotel I expected concern from the staff.
Location: There is no place to walk nearby. There is a Walgreens close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome resort

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything about it was amazing. Great for families.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Awesome hotel for families

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This hotel is one of my favorite places ever to stay with my family, it's affordable, fits enough sleepers, clean stylish rooms, has kitchens, lots of play areas for kids to run around outside, awesome pools, great staff who are always friendly, and the location is perfect. It's also pretty quite since the territory is so huge, people and the noise is well spread out. Love it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The hotel is good, but the pools are very crowded after noon, because they open the hotel facilities for visitors. There is not guest privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great place to stay. Wonderful staff and stunning views
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from los Angeles

exceptional staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot, nice people, fun for kids
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything great. Only drawback was the slight lack of natural light source in the rooms. 2nd stay here, and both were quite comfortable/fun. If available go for premium villa (which is more spacious/higher quality throughout whole villa), but deluxe villa was comfortable enough for girlfriend and I. we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel super fun and family friendly.. one of the best hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a great experience. The hotel was super accommodating to all of our requests and needs and the facilities are nice. The kitchen is tiny but does the trick...I just wish it had an oven. I will definitely be back soon!