Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Everything great. Only drawback was the slight lack of natural light source in the rooms. 2nd stay here, and both were quite comfortable/fun. If available go for premium villa (which is more spacious/higher quality throughout whole villa), but deluxe villa was comfortable enough for girlfriend and I. we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel super fun and family friendly.. one of the best hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was a great experience. The hotel was super accommodating to all of our requests and needs and the facilities are nice. The kitchen is tiny but does the trick...I just wish it had an oven. I will definitely be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

3 pools at our access

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was very accommodating with special needs. Our granddaughters had a great time exploring the pools and the facilities and we felt safe with letting them do so. It's nice to see the grounds are "patrolled" after dark and when we called for a shuttle for the girls, they sent one immediately. Our room was comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful. There is now more access to close-by grocery shopping etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

It's a nice hotel. Nice landscapes.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I would give this place 4-5 stars but the fee for parking $15/day + taxes was unnecessary. There was no parking spots near our complex #35 so we had to park far and walk to hotel in 115 degree. Find other ways to make money than the parking fees. Otherwise I wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to relax

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Several pools available. Room equipped completed kitchenware and appliances.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel, good restaurant. Great staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Responsiveness of the staff and the accommodations.
Cons: Since the temperature got above 115 degrees, it would have been nice to have misters by the pool. Unfortunately, they are price prohibitive!!!!
Location: Many great restaurants nearby, in Palm Springs.
Had one negative experience. Tree trimmers started at 0545!!! Right outside our room. Then started the woodchopper before 0800. There was no sleeping in on our first morning. Stevan, the manager handled our complaint very well and we did not feel slighted..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable con muy buena úbicacion

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Muy buenas vacaciones, un lugar ideal para familias con niños o solo adultos, buen gimnasio, muy buen campo de golf. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice getaway with my family.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
I surprised my husband for his birthday and took him and our two kids to this resort. I wanted a place where he can relax and have fun with the kids. I called the hotel for special requests and although they said they could not guarantee it I was pleased to get there and see that they managed to deliver all my requests (villa location...). Only downside of it is that this villa does not have much natural light. The staff is very nice and helpful. The resort staff organize countless activities each day and it is pretty fun. We haven't done any because we had our 6 months old baby and that weekend was SO hot but it was fun seeing a lot of people having fun with the Amazing race game for example. Some cons are the parking fee, not having enough carports and that not all villas have a grill in the patio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great amenities!

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The kids loved the two slides, ping pong, putting green, pool tables, and arcade.
Cons: The rooms did not have a lot of natural light, and the kitchen was a bit small. Will book the premium room next time.
Location: No need to leave the resort!
The best part of this Hotel is that there are two combined resorts, so there is no shortage of amenities.