Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Amazing hotel experience!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Willows. The staff were incredibly nice, accommodating, easy going and personable. The place is small so it felt intimate and not impersonal. The 3-course breakfast was delicious and changed everyday, and the room and pool were in great condition. One of the best hotel stays I've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

The most wonderful.place ever

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location people rooms food
Cons: Not one thing
Location: Everything is within walking distance here perfect
The staff service food out of this world would rate 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Elegant, plush small inn in a converted mansion

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The dining room had floor to ceiling class doors and faces a rock water fall and garden, which I enjoyed watching during breakfast. I liked everything
Location: A top rated French restaurant is right across the street. The Palm Springs Art Museum is around the corner, a good very good museum, not be missed.
It's vey private and elegant, The breakfasts are wonderful--three courses: fruit, homemade muffins or scones, and a delicious, beautifully presented main course, The staff is very responsive, thoughtful, and attentive without seeming to hover.The rooms are tastefully furnished and very comfortable. Lovely robes are provided, Beds are turned down at night with a chocolate for each; the linens are top of the line. Tea and coffee will be brought to your room, 24/7, upon respect. Although my husband and I live in Palm Springs, we choose to come here for our anniversary and felt we we truly away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overprized Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel didn't manage to clean the pool after a windy day. The pool was full of palm tree trash for two days. The rain shower in the bath didn't work well. Seems to be clogged with calcum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Close to center of Palm Springs easy walk easy biking beautiful pool and surround
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful oasis in the Palm Dessert!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: No
The rooms and hotel were lovely, the staff accommodating and the morning breakfasts by the waterfall were gourmet! I would definitely go here again. The tram ride to San Jacinto State Park was surprisingly beautiful! Le Vallauris, Spencer's and Pinnocio's were all good lunch choices too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facility - more a guest house.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: rooms were great / good location / service was excellent without being intrusive
Travelling from Fort Lauderdale to LA and our final stop before LA was Palm Springs and we decided to spoil ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Luxury at a whole new level

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were very attentive but not overbearing, nothing was a problem , they are dedicated to guest having a great time.
Cons: A minor criticism I would have is that, as we are very early risers we would have preferred breakfast be a little earlier than 8:30.
Location: Within 5 minutes walk of downtown Palm Springs.
We stayed in the Palm Roon for 3 days. It's the smallest of the 8 themed room but very nice and close to the pool. The breakfast and nibbles at evening reception are exquisite, made freshley every day by the excellent chef. Not a bowl of cereal, piece of toast in site. The excellent quality of linens, silverware and Wedgewood crockery only added to the overall experience of a 5 star bed & breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Paradise

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
I have to say, this was one of the best places we've stayed anywhere. Perfect, peaceful experience. DANIEL and HARMONY were the innkeepers and were fantastic. I would highly recommend this for a peaceful escape for adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Mar 23, 2016
This is a beautiful and elegant bed and breakfast adjacent to the heart of downtown Palm Springs. Everything about our stay here was excellent. The innkeepers pride themselves on making guests feel welcome and comfortable. I would highly recommend The Willows to any couple looking for luxury, comfort and relaxation.