Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice little oasis

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: honestly, I wouldn't change anything
Location: we didn't leave the resort. no reason to!!
just stayed for the weekend. EVERYONE working there was friendly, polite, great. Restaurant was excellent. The hotel is in the middle of typical high desert urban neighborhood but you would never know it. As soon as you drive through the security gate, you feel like you're in an isolated resort. Very well done!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Paradise in the desert

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Cons: I wish my room coud've been closer to spa. Adding some privacy to the room courtyards would be nice too...specifically on the gates
Location: Middle of nowhere...nothing immediate
Found this great getaway in the midst of nothing. The resort is relaxing and quiet. The food is good and the pools are amazing. It was a great break during my nine day road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best big large capacity spa in DHS

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The grotto, the restaurant, the mud bath, the sound bath, the angel readings, Yoga I could go on and on....
Cons: Wish it wasn't as pricey but I get it.
Location: Go to the Integratron and Joshua Tree!
Always a pleasure to stay at Two Bunch! Gorgeous facilities, wonderful staff, fantastic treatments and positioned on a vortex for incredibly high frequency experiences. Pricey and worth every penny!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very old facility, power was out the first day, no hot water in the shower for the first few days, wifi connection was very spotty, and stopped working completely on the last day of our trip. On the plus side, most of the staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still magical !

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I've been going here for over 30 years. Eventhough some things have changed, the magic lives on. ❤️
4 out of 5
by Sherrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
There are flaws and the future expansion of the resort is worrisome but still the current value is excellent mainly due to hot spring, excellent yoga and tai chi classes and wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great resort!

Posted Mar 16, 2017
This is a great resort! Very relaxing! Beautiful property!
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Unique Hot Soring Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay. Two Bunch has upgraded with new owners. Staff is wonderful especially Brandi at the front desk. She went out of her way to answer questions and made sure we were taken care of. Thx Brandi!
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels