Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nothing fancy but comfortable.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Check in person was excellent, room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The coffee was great, very important to me. House keepin staff very polite and efficient. Check people were also great. Will stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Everything is old

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I woke up with back pain both the nights due to the bad condition of the mattress ,it's probably old and needs a replacement. The quilt and bed sheets were also old and the threads would produce a spark on your body . Still have CRT TV--no lcd /led tv. The positives: 1) Microwave and refrigerator in room is a great plus 2) Free Breakfast was very nice with lot of varieties
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located and pet friendly.

Posted Dec 5, 2015
The motel was fine for our needs. Pet friendly. Good location. Breakfast offered more than the usual that we find in Motels of this price. Well set up and refreshed continually.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak View, CA.

Old,worn,dirtyand Old,dirty,worn motel.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: The hotel needs to be completely redone and refurbished.
Location: There were restaurants nearby within walking distance.
The room was dirty( chair was badly stained), counter tops were dirty. The motel was built in the 70's and not updated or refurbished since then. The blankets were old and worn with holes in them. The beds were hard and you could not control the air conditioning, it was controlled by the office. The only good thing was the price was low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Salt water swimming pool

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, good parking, nice breakfast, swimming pool.
Cons: Shower pressure was low.
Location: If you have a car, location is centralized.
Salt water swimming pool was clean and at the right temperature. Breakfast was good. Had to drive to find someplace to eat dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Staff great. Close to everything. Older but clean. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehm für einen Zwischenstop

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Die Unterkunft war in Ordnung, jedoch hat das Frühstück wirklich zu wünschen übrig gelassen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

No recommendation

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: nothing much
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Palm Springs is always a great destimation
Good location but it was really dirty; stained chairs and extremely dirty carpets; A lot of noise and it looked and felt like a party hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wayne C.

Personal trip/visit to Palm Springs

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. One issue is there is only one elevator in the center of the hotel. If you are on the extremes or way in the back it's a long walk each time you come and go. I was able to use the stairs but I am sure many are not able to do that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albert K.

No heat

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on CheapTickets
It was cold at night. We stayed three nights. The hotel has no heat regulator, only A/C. Management said the heat comes on automatically when the temperature gets to a very low level. They gave us blankets.