Ratings based on 1,875 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Homeless Female Sleeping In My Bed

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Awful experience. We returned to our room to find a homeless female sleeping in our bed. The police were called with all the drama that entailed. Apparently the management is familiar with the homeless woman on their premises. There were no rooms available, instead of offering to put us in another hotel, We were offered a single bedroom under construction!!! When I asked for the corporate number. The manager wanted to know why and said I would eventually be rerouted back to her. She did offer to refund our 2 nights. The entire experience was awful!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange county

Nice hotel near down town but was too noisy in the

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Nice hotel but was very nosey my friend couldn't really sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC, Canada

Great of the price

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Location: Close to airport and downtown but located in quiet area of town.
Despite renovations underway this hotel was the cleanest, well kept, comfortable of all budget hotels we stayed at in SoCal on this trip. Heated lovely pool, great location, For the price, a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs ,Ca

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Were here for a wedding and it was nice the wedding was right next door, So it was very convenient. I will next-door to it was very nice . He was very quiet and very clean I enjoyed my stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loma Linda, Ca

Good location but tricky access coming from east.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Reasonable and convenient.
Cons: It's not their fault they are under rennovation.
Location: About 15-20 min away from Rivwr Walk, shopping malls and California Pizza Kitchen.
Very helpful in accommodating us after my Expedia reservation was not in their system. They were sold out due to renovations but found a room that they had cleaned up. We were happy not to have to start looking for another hotel. The room was satisfactory but in the morning we found that there was only a trickle of hot water on the shower. It was reasonably priced and met our needs for a night near the airport. There was a problem with the Frequent Traveler card. They said they had to keep it over night for it to be stamped. When we left for the airport about 6:10 am the door was locked. I had to drop my sister off and go back for her card and wait for it to be stamped.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under renovations terrible room not clean

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything except the front desk people
Location: Good location
Just would not stay there again. Terrible waste of money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Great getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I Needed time alone, this was perfect! The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a lot of choices, they were yummy. We will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Nice place to stay on budget. Not very fancy but Clean and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lumby bc camada

Alrite but a long way from downtown

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Good Mexican restaurant nearby and a high end steakhouse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Clean and basic

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Location, cost, breakfast included, pool, friendly staff
We stayed here as we wanted to do a day trip and visit the Salton Sea before heading to LA, was a great location, basic had what we needed for a one night and the hotel stuff were lovely.