Ratings based on 2,084 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Germany

Clean and comfy

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Nice and clean hotel, very helpful friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menifee, ca

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Love the morning breakfast. So many great wonderful choices. It was also kept full as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo,CA

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and location and the reasonable rate.
Cons: Regulating the hot/cold water in the shower.
Location: It was quiet, but within a 5 minute drive of downtown. If u are without a car there is a free trolly on the weekends.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, great pool with plenty of lounge chairs and even some rafts. Room was spotless and a good size. Good bathroom supplies. Plenty of parking. Quiet area, a bit off the main drag.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room for the money>

Posted Mar 27, 2017
For the money the hotel was fine. The staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was good. I would had rather been in walking distance to downtown however, we made it around just fine. Yes, I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Monica Lopez GM , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for great review it means a lot to us. I am so happy to see that you were pleased with your stay and we can't wait to see you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Liked the location. Decent amenities.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: See above.
Location: Close to downtown Palm Springs. Thursday night street market. Lots of shopping and wide variety of places to eat.
A little dated, but it was clean and everything worked well. Most of the guests were polite. No rowdies. Liked the pool, flat screen TV. Complimentary breakfast was good. Better value here than most similar type of motels. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Nice clean hotel, off the main strip.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Proximity to downtown is good.
Cons: Have an additional employee at front desk for check in time at 4:00.
Location: Excellent location, near everything, especially easy to drive to Indian Canyon for hiking.
Enjoyed my stay. They could use an additional person at the front desk at 4:00 (check in time), kind of a long wait to check in, front office was full and everybody in front of me was asking questions which made it take even longer. Other than that no complaints. Would recommend this hotel, good price, clean facility.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Clean sheets, good water pressure great location

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location and price. Great coffee is part of the free breakfast
Cons: The rooms are super dated. Could use a face lift
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
I stay here several times a year. Clean and affordable. Perfect location for all the activities i do
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet location south in the canyon.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet.
Cons: The property probably isn't the most luxurious, but all in all clean, and a good value.
Location: There is a nice Mexican restaurant within walking distance, and I guess you could walk to a few other spots. Good hiking and biking.
Loved the location, nice pool, quiet, decent continental breakfast, and good views of the mountains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location to downtown

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location, pool, amenities.
Cons: Updating of bathrooms. Cooler air conditioning (it was 98 degrees outside)
Location: Good restaurants downtown. Art museum was good. Aerial tram up the mpuntain was great!
Our stay here was fine. Room clean, but air conditioning not cool enough and no way to adjust it. Sheets, pillows, towels, and toiletries better than alot of hotels we've stayed in. Pool was good with nice view of the mountains. Spa was not working. Breakfast was adequate with outside seating by the pool. This hotel could use some updating, but we enjoyed our 3 nights here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

room is big, clean. bad was comfortable.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: big room and bath room
i had good night sleep. it is quite place. breakfast was average. i can hear upstairs foot work.