Ratings based on 2,264 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

construction problems

Posted Sep 22, 2017
construction and renovation were taking place which was an eyesore.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caligornia

not nice at all

Posted Sep 18, 2017
no ground floor rooms available due to renovation; elevators not working; ice machine not working; long walk from room to office to get water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shower pressure very poor. Old outdated hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Old outdated falling apart hotel. Disappointing and considered going somewhere else but stayed. Shower pressure very poor and door handle was about to fall off. Staff ok. Pool ok but very old surroundings chairs etc it was being renovated (hotel) so was part closed off. If i knew that i would have went somewhere else. Was not informed. Will not stay there again
3 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smokey

Poor AC unit in my room

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The weekend I stayed in Palm Springs was record high temps of 122 degrees. I couldn't believe that the a.c unit in my room and other rooms were not operating properly. My room was extremely hot it felted like I was outside and not in a cool hotel room. I spoke with the front desk at check out and was told that the hotel room will be getting new a.c units so I will give this hotel another try I like the location. As of right now I will not recommend this other to anyone. Thanks
1 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Abigail

Blah

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in we got our keys staff was friendly but when we got to the room ac didn't cool trash still in the trash cans food still in the fridge bed sheets stained bath tub dirty as if they never cleaned it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The ac doesn't do much. It was 115 degrees there and I was dying
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Palm springs

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: Location OK.
Room was HOT I had to get a fan to try to keep cool, also I requested Non smoking they put us in a smoking room, we had to switch rooms, then second room was bug infested my little boy got bitten allot, we had to again switch rooms. Central AC they had was not cooling down the rooms specially being in Palm springs we had a bad time.
3 out of 5
by Elvia

4th of July getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
uncomfortable. NO A/C in room , black mold in bathroom, shower head sprayed everywhere, and only ice cold water came out of shower even with the hot water knob turned all the way up.