Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Clean resort

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Room phones did not work the entire stay at this hotel. We lost complete power for 2 hours and lost the entire night to go out. Staff did not go out of their way to comp our stay. Will not use this resort again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Plenty of room!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Good Location, comfortable room size - Functional Kitchen. Perfect for families
Cons: Ice Machine locations?
Location: Great food options and grocery shopping walking distance
Easy check in & out - Pleasant guests, great proximity to shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island, WA

Nice stay! Great staff!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Staff and pool.
Location: Great location!
I broke my leg and was unable to make the trip, but my husband and grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed your wonderful hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc canada

Great family get away

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was excellent, hotel was excellent, pool was excellent, two thing not really to do with them, gps will take you to an empty lot across town.....weird! But with one phone call we got that sorted out. If you are tall 6+ feet the shower will hit you in the chest.....its not adjustable, just annoying more than anything. Highly recommended this location easy access to town lots of parking and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sim

Close to shopping center.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It is clean hotel and close to anywhere like shopping center includes restaurants and cafe Grocery stores eyc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent. It was a good location and great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This was a great place. Nice big 2 bedroom apartment. I was feeling unwell over the weekend and on the day we traveled back home. The staff have gave us a complimentary 5pm checkout so I could recover from the flu. Helpful and super friendly team. Service that went the extra mile. A great stay even if I was not feeling well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Facilities are great with tennis court, 2 outdoor pools, jacuzzi. Parking is nice. Staff are generally nice. Only problem was vehicle noise from the road - too loud to get good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista Mirage

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location. Condo perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was excellent. Hot tub Pool area clean Convenient parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Such a comfortable experience, way better than a hotel room, great price too. We will definitely be staying here again.