Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc canada

Great family get away

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was excellent, hotel was excellent, pool was excellent, two thing not really to do with them, gps will take you to an empty lot across town.....weird! But with one phone call we got that sorted out. If you are tall 6+ feet the shower will hit you in the chest.....its not adjustable, just annoying more than anything. Highly recommended this location easy access to town lots of parking and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sim

Close to shopping center.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It is clean hotel and close to anywhere like shopping center includes restaurants and cafe Grocery stores eyc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Excellent. It was a good location and great staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This was a great place. Nice big 2 bedroom apartment. I was feeling unwell over the weekend and on the day we traveled back home. The staff have gave us a complimentary 5pm checkout so I could recover from the flu. Helpful and super friendly team. Service that went the extra mile. A great stay even if I was not feeling well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vista Mirage

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location. Condo perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was excellent. Hot tub Pool area clean Convenient parking
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Such a comfortable experience, way better than a hotel room, great price too. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hugo from Los Angeles,CA

Great getaway

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My kids loved it
4 out of 5
by Carol from Oregon

Spacious Condo

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a week here and found the condo to be very spacious and comfortable with easy access to downtown. Loved the large kitchen which was equipped with everything we needed during our stay. Also appreciated the large dining table which allowed us to invite family over for lunch and games. The only downsides would be no views from the rooms or patios; living room furniture that was not conducive to relaxation; and neither pool was open early enough for morning lap swimming. Our trip was during the hot month of August and the air conditioning worked great! We appreciated the great staff & service and would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Pascual

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels