Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Very Nice rooms,clean, quiet and great for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perris CA

Not for an adult get away

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: big rooms
Cons: bigger pool area
Location: location was not good, we had to drive to do anything
This hotel is not walking distance to much. I should have done a little more research before my stay. The pool area was very small and was filled with kids. There is an adult pool but it is very small. I was expecting an adult get away with the Palm Springs experience but that is not what I got. My fault though for not doing more research. This hotel is good if you have kids and need a big room with a kitchen. This hotel may be good for families but not for adults that want the Palm Springs get away experience. I saw a family just walk on to the grounds and in to the pool with an ice chest. I do not think they were staying there they must have lived close by and went to the hotel just to use the pool. No one is there to check. On the plus side, rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Just Exactly What I Needed!

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: All of the buildings are close to the pool and jacuzzi!
Cons: Greater disability access
Location: Great location and I never left the facility!
This vacation was a four day getaway to do nothing other than lay in the sun, play in the pool and stay in a place where I don't have to leave for foods! This is exactly how this stay went! The temperatures were held in check by the clouds yet I got a really nice tan without burning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine,Ca

Lovely Hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Excellent hotel! Comfortable beds and close to plenty of restaurants and activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Beautiful hotel right next to a golf course.

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was a villa and beautiful. Reminded me of a fantastic high end apartment. Staff was great and made us feel very welcomed and accommodated for. Will definitely be returning to the hotel again for another stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
Thank you for you review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are awaiting your return visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

hotel well kept

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: room very clean and pool area very nice
Cons: Do not charge customers credit cards. just put a hold on a credit card or keep a credit card on file like most hotels do
the hotel was clean and well kept however very unhappy that I paid expedia the full amount of my stay when I booked then at check in the hotel charged my credit card $100 and 3 days after I checked out still had not refunded the money, when I called the hotel they said it takes 10 days to refund my $100. I feel that this is very unfair.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. I have taken you the concerns you expressed to our Resort Management team. We would very much like the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort but understand if you choose not to. Thank you again for your feedback as it does not go unnoticed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted May 2, 2017
Perfect place to stay with everything you need right there. Pool, BBQ grills, games, and even a full kitchen in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope you visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keizer, OR

Wonderful pool with a small café and drinks.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Poll was outstanding
Cons: Later check-out
Location: Wet N Wild and the Tram
Came for the sun and got it! Hotel staff very attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Its great to hear you enjoyed the sun during your vacation. Its 92 degrees and sunny today! We look forward to seeing you again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Stagecoach Stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Building had an old building smell and everything was very outdated.
Cons: Friendlier Staff
Location: Don't know since I booked it to attend Stagecoach.
They never cleaned our room. I guess it's not included with the reservation. When I asked a house keeper she said she's not to clean room until we check out. Had to request clean towels. First hotel I've ever stayed at where they don' come in and do my bed daily. Could hear the staff in the hallway carrying a full conversation very early in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to post a review which gives us the opportunity to thank you for staying with us. We apologize that you had not seen on Expedia that daily housekeeping service is available for a surcharge and arrangements can be made at check-in and that our front office team did not mention and ask if you would like this service. By allowing guests to choose whether they would like daily cleans or forgo, allows us to keep our pricing competitive. We hope you will consider staying with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Great stay in Cathedral City

Posted Apr 26, 2017
We were on our way to Coachella and decided to go one day early to beat the traffic. Place was fantastic for the middle of the desert! Room was very spacious and great facilities, shame we werent there longer! Place was easy to find and checkin was a breeze. The resort was about a 10min drive from Palm Springs, we had dinner at Birba and it was lovely! Overall a great stay and would definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Hutch F. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your quick trip with us. We hope to see you again in the future!