Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Fabulous hotel, overlooking beach!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
I consider this hotel one of the best we've stay at on europe ! The hotel as 3 buildings all overlooking the beach. The staff are fabulous, so friendly and helpful. Choice of food excellent, something for everyone. Rooms lovely and clean, including good quality of toiletries. Clean towels on request, although need to be replaced! The entertainment was first class every night. Good prices for the drinks. Definitely Planning a return next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We were greeted with a glass of cava at check in and a complimentary bottle of cava awaited us in our room. We also had a beautiful beachfront view from our hotel room balcony. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Cons: Rooms are equipped with two beds placed next to each other to make one king size bed, except the beds don't stay together. This is great if you come with a friend, not so good if you come with a significant other. Also, the spa amenities are good but very small. An appointment needs to be made in order to use the sauna, etc. You are not provided slippers or a robe while at the spa either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice hotel, very close to the beach, AC not the greatest
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to the beach.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Easy to get to the main town. Hotel staff friendly and room was spotless.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Live

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Not a 4 star. Room very average. Hotel dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Ok

Posted May 21, 2017
Ok stay, a few things I didn't like include: Drain smell in lobby, Breakfast buffet really average with the worst coffee ever, Very thin towels, Empty minibar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel with choice of pools and within 2 mins walk of the beach. Hotel is clean and has friendly, helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull

This is never a 4 star hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Nothing but dirty streets and local bars. No parking
The restaurant and reception areas are reasonable and the bedrooms are reasonable. However, we booked 2 rooms. Both rooms the air conditioning didn't work. Both bathrooms were horrible. Angle iron attaching the sink to the wall, both baths were old, been hand painted in an attempt to freshen them up, and both baths looked like they had been mastic sealed by a blind man. Much of the mastic was black and peeling away. None of the room pictures advertised were present in our hotel. The general area consists of 3 hotels owned by BeLive, one of which is far superior. It is my opinion that the 2 other or certainly the hotel we stayed in was not a 4 star hotel and was simply riding the coat tails of the superior one. Certainly worth an email to trading standards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
A very pleasant and spacious room, with a lovely view from the balcony. Good service at reception. Some of the fixtures and fittings were a bit loose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Staff very helpful, few little surprises in our room e.g bottle of champagne and a pudding delivered. Not a lot around it. very close to beach. Easy to get the bus to Palma from the top of the road (no3), room clean. Bathroom very dated, pool area nice enough. Fine for a short break.