Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
A beautiful hotel, with top class service and wonderful comfy beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
Superb individual hotel in the old town of Palma. Amazing staff, nothing is too much trouble. Eating at Marc Fosh restaurant is a must. Would recommend Palma and the hotel to anyone, superb!,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Beautiful hidden gem in the heart of Palma

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Location, service, restaurant, rooms and spa
Cons: Absolutely nothing!
Location: Location is fabulous for all the sights and amenities of Palma.
Everything about this hotel is 5 star. From the ease of the airport transfer and check in, to the helpful and knowledgeable staff, you will not be disappointed. The exclusive use spa is a must as is the Michelin starred Marc Fosh restaurant - what a dining experience! The rooms were modern and immaculate and the rooftop terrace is a wee oasis in the city. The old town location is perfect for all the bars and restaurants - there are so many to chose from. Palma is a city break with everything, culture, nightlife and plenty of sunshine - I cannot wait to book up again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Good experience! Location is good and daffy is friendly. Will return next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location, fabulous private (free) spa

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Pros: Spa, food, staff, decor, location.
Cons: The room cleaning was a little deficient - not much! I think 'oral privacy' is necessary. I want to use the loo without my partner hearing all...
A characterful hotel, brilliantly located next to the old town, the Rambla, the train station (with none of the sleaze that could be associated with this), on a quiet street, in an old convent sympathetically renovated. Delightful staff, excellent food and a superb spa that can be booked for free for an hour. I would definitely recommend this to a friend - and have done already!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guilherme

Stunning hotel in the centre of Palma

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
I had an absolutely perfect stay at Convent de la Missio. The hotel is stunning, service immaculate, staff extremely friendly and the very beautiful with amazing views! Breakfast was also very good and the spa facilities are very cool, you can book for private use. I can't wait to go back to this hotel, centrally located by in a quiet street of Palma.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Glorious

Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
Epic in every way