Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Hotel within walking distance to the town centre

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Relatively good location though you need to walk 15 min before finding restaurants. Buffet breakfast is excellent with a huge choice, one of the best!
Cons: There should be a clear notification on the hotel description that there is no parking, except a public carpark opposite which costs Eu 18.00 per 24h
Location: Within 15 min walk you will find the lovely town of Palma with many pretty streets and buildings, worth exploring for a couple of days.
The hotel is situated one road back from the sea front and slightly elevated which provides a good view towards the harbour from the roof top terrace (with mini pool). Some of the superior rooms also have the sea view which is really nice. Bus 3 which goes to the town stops a couple of hundred metres from the hotel. Bus 1 stops on the main seafront road just down the hill from the hotel also goes to the town ending up at the airport, each trip cost Euro 1.50.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Great! Especially the bike hire, pools, sun terrace, Buck's Fizz for breakfast, friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Nice hotel fabulous staff

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Area needs TLC but hotel was great , staff 10/10 lovely breakfast , recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Great hotel for weekend break

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful. It felt quirky but homely at the same time.
Cons: You need to have a sheet under the duvet covers as the covers are a bit rough.
Location: Cala Major beach. Central Palma
The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Good location for beaches or centre of town. Plentiful breakfast and good food. Rooms clean and bed comfy. Not king bed but two singles pushed together. One curtain was missing in our room but this didn't matter as black out blind. Fridge in room for storing drinks or food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramsgate, UK

A home from home

Posted May 13, 2017
We had a fantastic time at Hotel Feliz. From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. The staff consistently went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and at home. The decor, relaxing sofas, shelves of books and board games with low level lamps only added to this feeling. The bar is well stocked and the bar staff knowledgeable. The restaurant with its understated menu was unfaultable. For me the Mallorcan Prawn linguine was exceptional. If you stay, ensure you do the Friday night BBQ, a real treat. The hotel is close enough to walk to Castell Bellever, a short bus ride to the centre of Palma (or a lovely 30min walk along the marina) I would make an effort to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Homely, welcoming
Cons: swimming pool is minute
Location: Great for the city and trips. Take the 3 bus - in town in 15 minutes and 15 minutes to the beach. Only 1-50 euros
Convenient for the city - a very short walk from promenade Lovely staff - great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely quirky hotel. Superb breakfast buffet. Interesting décor. Close to the Paseo Maritimo and on the bus route 3 and 46 to get into the centre of everything. Spotlessly clean. Lovely sun terrace and plunge pool for cooling down.
5 out of 5
by Stuart

Happy Days - Hotel Feliz

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
This is a comfortable, friendly boutique hotel with a fantastic breakfast that could fill you for the day if you wished! From our arrival welcome drink until our check-out departure it was obvious that this is a customer focused environment. Swedish management shone and Per was a great ambassador for the hotels flair and friendliness. Room 407, although facing away from the harbour, has a large balcony which catches the afternoon sun. Don't miss the rooftop sun-deck and plunge pool. WiFi is strong everywhere. Powerful shower and good bathroom size complemented the room which had a safe and fridge. The comfy bed was bliss. Complimentary Cava bottle was very nice to receive on our final night. Good selection of restaurants around. On good bus service routes and direct to airport. Easy 40 minute (slow) walk to cathedral. Would recommend and return ourselves.
5 out of 5
by Gun

Nice hotel in Palma

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel on walking distance to city of Palma. The staff is very service orientated och the breakfasts are very good.
5 out of 5
by SARAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels