Ratings based on 1,409 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel in great location

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Location, available parking, facilities, breakfast
Cons: Allowing use of indoor pool to kids outside summer months
This hotel is located in a residential area that has parking in the surrounding roads (although hotel also offers parking at a cost if you cannot find a space). It is within easy walking distance to lots of restaurants and all the main sites. We had a lovely room, as we went in Oct, we got a free upgrade to a huge room. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even loaned us an adaptor as we forgot ours. The breakfast was great, with a huge selection and the chef would make fresh omelettes on the spot. The pool area was lovely too, although bit cold in Oct for those brave enough, but the lounge chairs were great to sit in the sun and the pool bar was great too for drinks and snacks while enjoying the sun. Did not try the spa area, as the indoor pool did not allow kids (my little one was 3yrs old) which was a shame and she really wanted to go swimming and outside was too cold. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Palma de Mallorca

Good Quality & Price in Center of the City

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: The lights of the shower changed color gived the room a very romantic and cozy feeling!
The room was very clean and they provided us with bathrobes. Also the lights in the shower that changed color were a nice detail! All went perfect except that I ordered a double bed and we got two individual beds one next to the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greater Manchester

Friends 50th

Posted Nov 3, 2017
We were a group of 4 ladies with 2 rooms booked for a birthday celebrating 50th we were upgraded to 2 adjoining rooms with large balconies, the rooms were lovely, the breakfast was plentiful, the only complaint was the swimming pool was freezing hence we never saw anyone in either the pool or the infinity pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: no complaints
Location: town is 15 minutes walk away, or a 5 euro taxi ride. plenty of places to eat locally.
i took my seven year old daughter for a week in the sun to escape wet cold nothern england. we had a lovely time. the hotel provided just what we needed, nice room with good view, good food, clean swimming pool. staff were lovely. hotel was well positioned to get into palma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Surly staff, dirty tired rooms Overcharge for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Very nice stay and great staff I would recommend this hotel to everybody. The breakfast buffet is fantastic a d the facilities very well kept. You can walk to interesting tourist sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington, UK

Clean hotel with nice facilities

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Really pleased with this hotel, it’s clean, staff are efficient and nice pool. Quiet as it’s not on the sea front but only a 10 minute walk to the harbour area. About 30 min walk to cathedral but it’s a lovely walk so no problem. Close to Santa Catalina area with nice bars and restaurants too. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel not far from city centre

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: How friendly staff were and nothing was too much trouble
Cons: The cleaning staff could pay a bit more attention to detail when cleaning your room during the stay.
Location: 20 minute walk to Palma Centre. Also came across Porto Pi shopping centre at the end of the port. Excellent shops, cafes etc
Excellent hotel. Breakfast highly recommended; plenty of choice. Buffet evening meal available at 18 euros. Good value for money. All staff very helpful. Great destination for a short break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

A long walk to the city

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Plenty of information in the rooms and on check in
Location: A lovely walk into the city past the marina ,but could be a problem for the elderly or infirm as it is a long way
A very good vibe in the hotel and a very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean, modern, facilities all perfect
Cons: Quality of drinks/prices only criticism.
Location: See main comments, a little out of the way.
Perfect for a short break. Only slight negative is the 20-30 minute walk into town, although a 5 euro taxi will get you there. Plenty of bars, cafes, restaurants within a 10 minute walk though.