Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hull , Yorkshire

Don't take the kids !!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Nothing realy
Location: Excellent location right in the middle of the old town
Really nice hotel in an excellent position. Staff extremely helpful 10 out of 10 from us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, history and character

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: location, amazing historical character, unique.
Cons: An iron in the room. A cheaper breakfast option, the hotel is unique and therefor expensive, but even rich people sometimes just want something light!
Location: Its right in the historical old part of palma, which you can walk easily within 1-2 hours. The gothic cathedral is right next to the hotel.
It's like an art gallery/museum with an extremely stylish roof terrace overlooking the gothic cathedral. The access is locked and so it is very safe. There are only a few rooms, which makes it feel very exclusive, but also quiet. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Hotel was fantastic from checkin to checkout. We were welcomed with big smiles and offered champagne, which we desperately needed afyer our travels. The staff was sweet throughtout the whole stay, they were always available to help with anything and everything. The location is perfect and was walking distance from everything. Room was clean and had they had amazing wifi connection which was relieving since our last hotel did not. Whether your looking for a girls trip, business stay, mini vacation etc. this is your best bet in Mallorca!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boca raton , florida

Loved being in Okd City but close to everything!

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Great palace- historical, friendly, quiet & comfortable. We could walk around the town easily and it was just a quick walk from old town to the hustle & bustle of Mallorca. Nothing better than viewing the cathedral lit up at night from the upstairs terrace! The staff were extremely friendly and very, very helpful in planning our excursions and restaurants in town. Loved it, planning in returning!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a gorgeous and well appointed hotel with a sun roof that overlooks the Mediterranean. The staff was gracious and extremely helpful. It was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Isabel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Geoffrey

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in Palma. The weather was very good and our experience in the restaurant was exceptional.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

DOUBLE CHECK YOUR RESERVATION BEFORE STAYING HERE

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a pre-paid reservation and when I arrived, they politely informed me that they had overbooked and were sending me to an alternative hotel. Unfortunately, I had spent many hours selecting a historic hotel in the historic section of Palma. The hotel they sent me to was in the middle of the commercial district; no where near the historic section. While the staff at the alternative hotel were very gracious, I am going to pursue some type of credit since my hotel costs here was almost $170 (I got a discount booking on Hotels.com; the real price was over $200) and the alternate, according to Hotel.com was $107. Does that sound like a comparable price to you? I will be sending a full complaint to Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels