Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Hotel gem in the old town.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great service and facilities (wi-fi excellent, quiet air conditioning) in an interesting hotel/venue in the old town near bars and restaurants. 25 minute walk to the beach- good exercise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great location, good breakfast, helpful friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very relaxed stay in a lovely environment. Within walking distance from all bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester UK

Puro Hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
We booked a Junior Suite (Joy) & thats exactly what it was, amazing room, roof terrace magical, all the staff very helpful in arranging our check in and a trip to Puro Beach Club. Location is superb, great experience & will return for a 3rd time.
5 out of 5
by Rosie

A great boutique hotel with excellent staff!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff could not have done more to look after me during my stay. My room was a great size and lovely and quiet. I throughly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancashire UK

It truly is "An Oasis of Calm"

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Its relaxed atmosphere and simple luxury
Cons: Shower-caps and bathrobes would be great.
Location: There are many good eating venues within a few minutes walk and the harbour is just at the end of the road.It is within easy reach of all areas .
Set on a renovated thriving side street the hotel is quiet, due to little traffic, and relaxing decorated in predominating white with lots of plants and an assortment of furniture styles.Our room on the 4th floor overlooked the street and had large patio-sale doors with blinds and curtains so lots of fresh air and we were not disturbed by cars etc as vehicle access is limited. The roof terrace is great for taking in the sun as is the central courtyard.Great music plays throughout the public areas all day and there is the nice touch of an honesty bar by the restaurant. Breakfast consists of the usual.fruit.meats,cheeses etc. but all items of excellent quality with fresh juices of many types. The staff are friendly and welcoming .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MH

Excellent location in heart of Old Town

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location, staff,
Cons: Bedroom doors let in a lot of light from corridors - spotlights are inserted in floor next to doors. Coffee. Toiletries. Pillows
Location: Situated in Old Town. Great food, great shopping, great sights and beautiful architecture to admire
Puro Hotel is extremely well positioned near to the Cathedral and marina. There are many great restaurants/bars close by and a huge variety of shops are within walking distance. Palma is lovely in March although I would probably not say the same in the summer months. It was quiet and the atmosphere was relaxed and laid back. The architecture is delightful and some of the buildings are breathtaking ; the Cathedral and Almudaina are a must. Very little noise and certainly no trouble. All the locals were very helpful and pleasant. A really captivating city - well worth visiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in central Palma

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Had a fantastic stay here during our visit to Palma. Don't skip the hotel restaurant, Opio. Some of the best tapas we've had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facilities for breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: decor was very interesting and quirky
Cons: the bed had a modern wooden frame and I knocked my leg several times on the sharp edges
Location: very convenient for shops, restaurants, churches and the marina
We arrived for breakfast with no where to sit. There were also about another 15 that arrived around the same time. We had to wait in the bar area before a table became free. The breakfast, however, was excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but ends there

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I'm afraid we didn't enjoy our stay at Puro Hotel. The room was small for the price paid and the atmosphere was pretentious. A couple of lovely staff who were really pleasant (lady in bar and lady at check in) and a few who would not even acknowledge you as you entered or left even if it was only you and them in reception. We will not return :-(