Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Right in the old town,

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was very expensive so we went elsewhere and got a good meal for less than half the price.
Location: Great location, just loved looking around the back streets and finding new and unusual buildings.
Lovely warm welcome to this hotel right in the centre of the old town. Our room was spotless and had a view of the garden at the back generally it was very quiet.
4 out of 5
by Jackee

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Beautiful little hideaway

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Clean and cool and relatively central
Cons: Insulation to break the noise from breakfast being prepared (Room 1)
Location: Stones throw from the Cathedral
Booked the Santa Clara based on trip advisor reviews and could not have been a more perfect hotel for a long weekend break in beautiful Palma. The hotel was immaculate inside and out, we were in Room No 1, it was a lovely room, very large with plenty of storage and a fabulous shower with all the nice little added toiletries. Air conditioning was great and well needed even though the room was shaded. Hotel staff were so helpful, advising us and booked restaurants - the hotel is a stones throw from the Cathedral and right in the heart of the old town so central to pretty much everything. My only slight criticism is that our room was next to the restaurant and so at 7am we could hear the coffee machine starting up and the staff putting out the glasses ready for breakfast - this woke me up the first morning but think we got used to it as it never really bothered us much afterwards and we never felt the need to ask to be moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the perfect location

Posted May 21, 2017
This hotel is on a sweet little street in the heart of the historic section of Palma. A bit of a challenge if you have a car. Staff was helpful in this regard. The small spa had really good steam and sauna. We had a Jr suite that was nice and had everything we needed. In terms of location, I don't think you can do any better. The hotel is rather tasteful as well. We recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel , great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Stylish hotel with great character. Fantastic location for the old town but that does mean some noise . Roof terrace with lovely views is a bonus , though quite small .
5 out of 5
by Karen

Perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect. The hotel was clean, friendly and perfectly placed to visit the centre. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Perfect location for the old town anf sports!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Perfect family hotel: the old town and the many food/shopping opportunities kept everyone happy whilst it was super easy to get away running or cycling without needing much of a glance at the map for the sporty ones! Many top food locations within only a few minutes as well as a nice park for kids and the beach just a minute away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, location, staff.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Breakfast is great, staff recommendation very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff in the hotel were extremely knowledgable, spoke perfect English and were very helpful and obliging. The hotel was quirky and interesting with wonderful views from the rooftop terrace. The location of the hotel was perfect being very close to the major historical sites and tucked away next to a convent so very quiet location. The cycle hire was great and the spa was just another added bonus. Would definitely recommend the hotel. Perfect short break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely Boutique hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Lovely small hotel in Palma Old town, perfect location for exploring the town or a trip to the beach. Our room was excellent, large, super comfy bed, sofa, great bathroom. The Spa is small but most welcome the roof terrace is lovely with a good view of the Cathedral.