Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Vitomir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed end route cycling to Trieste
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Cracking weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2011
I frequently travel to this area and stay in large hotels but this time I chose the Ai Dogi which is a small friendly hotel right on the main Piazza in Palmanova. The Piazza is very large has restricted traffic movement and is really just a place to stroll with friends and family, hence no noise from the Piazza (I had a room facing the Piazza). The room was large and clean. The hotel was immaculate, with a very friendly staff who couldn't do enough to help. I will definitely return to the hotel when I'm in the area later in the year. There was a small car park but there is plenty of safe street parking, a 10 minute walk and you are at the railway station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands England

Centre of the Fortress Ciry

Posted May 29, 2011 on Hotels
Good location off main square. Cathedral conveniently next door but down side were the bells tolling at 7.00am - but this is Italy afterall. Breakfast basic Italian Style was adequate in small breakfast room. Breakfast Service was a little Fawlty Towers. Reception service very helpful if you ask but they don't volunteer a lot of information. We stayed there 3 nights and were still unsure if they had a restaurant as no information volunteered and we didn't ask. Limited number of restaurants in May but one extremely good place close by. Hotel was immaculately clean. Hotel parking places seemed limited. I would consider using hotel again as a base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am Hauptplatz mit eigenem Parkplatz

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Super Hotel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, tollem Frühstück (sogar Vegan und Glutenfrei, wenn man möchte) in allerbester Lage.
5 out of 5
by Damir

Boravak za 10

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Smjestaj osoblje super toplo preporucujem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona permanenza

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Ottima posizione, centrale , sulla piazza principale. Ambiente curato e silenzioso. Buona permanenza
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Volpina

Litet fint hotell med bästa läge!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell. Saknas dock hiss, vilket inte framgick i hotellinfon. Personal var behjälplig med bagaget.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels