Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annapols, Md. US

Horrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Bathroom- no hot water in sink - toilet seat falling off - bathroom door wouldn't shut Kitchen. - stove didn't work - no freezer door - no soap to do dishes Living- room - broken tiles throughout room - stains on walls - loose wires hanging from wall Sockets - half the lights didn't work Overall a terrible experience Can not believe it has a 3 star rating I would not give it 1 star Should take this hotel off your website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from magaluf

Location

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Ebookers
Stayed here for 2 nights.central for everything nice hotel,decent food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best weekend ever

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Got back from this hotel yesterday after a long weekend with friends. Good hotel with great location, staff we're friendly, rooms we're a little dated but clean, great pool and bar area, not as lively as they make out, think we we're certainly the most lively there. The only negative was that the breakfast. For the price we paid it was great value for money. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

value for money

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great for the price only problem was the smell in the bathroom may have been something to do with the drains, breakfast decent and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by peter from Falkirk

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't go wrong best place in Palma nova value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very very nice, and staff were so friendly. The only one problem we had was that the air-con was not so powerful and it takes a while for the room to actually get cool. Other than that it was an amazing experiences at this hotel
5 out of 5
by Sunnyscot from Stirling

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels
Probably the best hotel I've stayed good age range of people , double leather sun beds, cheap drinks great breakfast and good location .
5 out of 5
by Sergei from London

Trendy! Cheerful! Convinient!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
Enjoyed staying in Lively Mallorca, nice vibe with lounge music playing loud in the yard keeping your mood positive, you can chill with a drink on sofas by the pool, beach and bus stops around the corner. Breakfast good, room ok, balcony great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge

Avoid this hotel if you can!

Posted Jul 23, 2010
We had booked 3 Apartments at the higher price. Each room had a bedroom with 2 twin beds and a living room with another bed, with a balcony also. On arrival we were told that they only had 1 apartment and 2 studios for us which were of lower quality. There was no apology at first or even attempt to help us. We had a look at these rooms and they were poor (just 3 beds in a line with very little room to move). We complained and said that we would either like a refund or a transfer to which they said no. The manager of the hotel told us "To smile...you're on holiday". This was not the response we wanted. After about 45 minutes of debating we were told the hotel had a sister hotel called 'Lively' where we may be able to get a transfer. We went to view the hotel and it was much much better! They included breakfast in our booking as compensation also which turned out in our favour. Overall I would not stay at the Saga Nova and always go for Lively instead. Better location...better quality.....better staff!