Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

It is centrally located and close to the beach

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It was that good I'm booking again for next year twice and I am bringing my family would highly recommend yes please fantastic there is a fantastic steak house two doors away it does the best fillet steak I have ever tasted and the Parrot show is the best show I have ever seen next time I'm going to Kathmandu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Perfect location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff , great choice of food and location.
Cons: Lifts on the small side but this can’t be changed.
Location: Lots of bars, shops and eateries nearby bu far enough away from the noise.
A short 2 min walk to the beach is just perfect for this hotel. Good clean updated rooms and lovely showers. Food caters for all tastes and is well suited for all family members. This is our 3rd time at this hotel and highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Buffet was terrible

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Room not clean enough, our sink was literally hanging off the wall. Buffet food was always cold, Drinks poor quality even soft drinks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel! Friendly helpful staff! Good food, drink and ambience! Definitely recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Pleasant

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Ebookers
The only bad thing I can say about this hotel is the entertainment at night was boring, unprofessional and you can't hear a word they r saying or singing. Also my whole party of friends and family were bitten to bits, not sure if it's because of all the trees surrounding the hotel pool and seating at the bar.
3 out of 5
by Helen

Friendly Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Sol Palmanova

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness of room & general surroundings was excellent.
Cons: Not much really as long as you book knowing you will encounter a few kids during your stay.
Family orientated hotel which has been refurbished in the last couple of years. Excellent for families with children aged young to 14. Everyone else can have a good time but understand that there are young children everywhere. The staff are excellent & the activities run for young & old are good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennison

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great with two beaches just behind the hotel with calm waters, safe for children and very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Good choice of food, clean, helpful staff, convenient for buses and taxis and resort in walking distance, beach nearby
Cons: Room size disappointing, not 2 twin beds in rooms as in literature - two small single beds pushed together. Lifts too small for such a big hotel.
Busy hotel more suited to families with younger children. Convenient location nearbus routes and resort in walking distance. Staff helpful. Hotel clean.Food good but needmore for non meat eaters