Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, California

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Beside In and Out and across the street is Mc Donalds.
Cons: Cleanliness of towels and blankets.
Location: Beside the gasoline station and the two famous fast foods.
My blanket is itchy and told the staff about it. She replied why don't you bring your own blanket. I showed him the blanket I brought.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The room was old & run down. The area was noisy, walls are very thin. It felt like the people in the room next door we’re in my room. The shower broke, maintenance took over an hour to get there to look at. It was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice and clean room. Just needed an iron I did not find one in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The check in staff that help me was nice the room only had one towel when i asked for more towels they said I had to wait till 9am because the ran out when checked out the front desk look like she didn’t want to be there had an attitude the room looked okay the restroom was clean tv controllers didn’t work much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale Ca

Nice close to shops

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Its nice but there could use improvement! With some seating and bar b que areas in the back area.. But above all its injoyable Thank you for the invite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Not fancy but it was fine. My only complaint is I went to office to get 2 additional towels and they only had 1 available and didn’t offer to bring any up to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 26, 2017
I had stayed here before, clean n comfortable economy room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was ok the pillows were to small.. The breakfast was good..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman

Yuck!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We had a reservation for a nonsmoking room, but when we got there it smelled terrible so we refused the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bishop, CA

Stayed before no problem

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing after how poorly I was treated or mis treated
Cons: Staff should tell u when they're going to place a hold on you card and not act like it's fine to do that without the customer knowing
Location: Shopping but I would never stay there again after my experience
At c/I i asked to pay the deposit in cash and my card was also charge could have overdrawn my account when I asked why I wasn't told that a deposit was also being placed on my card I was hung up on. Made my trip unpleasant for that experience. I really do wish Expedia would take places like this off their website so this doesn't happen to anyone else terrible