Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
They couldn't take care of simple things I would hate to know what they did if there is a bigger problem. How hard is it to get a new toilet paper holder?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Pictures

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: price.... but i guess you get what you pay for
Cons: run down... upgrades needed to hotel
Location: horrible... didn't feel safe
Room was ok.., bed was comfortable. Area was scary, not safe, Hotel was shabby, needs serious upgrades.. Ice machine and vending didn't work... being 100+degrees some ice would have been nice! Pool was dirty, Took 2 hours to get towels-they only had 2 in the room for our family... staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Proximity to job
Cons: No.
Location: I was working out of town remodeling a McDonald's restaurant and you were near by.
It was a good experience. Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lower end hotel ...but a decent price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff was friendly....bathroom was clean
Cons: Overall appearance....its an old hotel and needs some updating. Though the price is good for what you get.
Location: Location was fine....food within walking distance.
Curtain were too long and had stains of unknown origin. Couldn't find the TV remote at first....later found under the bed. There was trash behind some of the furniture. The only reason I stayed was because at least the bathroom was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Eh, elevator was scary, I wouldn't put my baby daughter on the floor in the room to crawl around. Beds were comfy. Seemed kind of sketchy...but that's just Palmdale probably.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close relatives

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was close enough to friends and reletives but far enough to relax without unwanted disruptions. would recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palmdale

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Friendly staff, nice pool. More towels, shampoo and conditioner please
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

I expected more from a Ramada

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Ive stayed in other Ramadas and had pleasant experiences. I was surprised to find this location very dark and dingy. The room didn't look like it had been properly cleaned in a while. The location is in need of renovations. The carpet looked like it was going to start crawling after you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Disappointing. Spa was down, "smoke free" yet smelled of cigarettes and weed. Pool was like icy cold daggers. Will not return.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: close to freeway.
Cons: Sound barrier for freeway noise. No shelving in the bathroom for toiletries.
Location: near freeway
Loud, next to the freeway. Could not sleep all night.