Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Nice place close to hershey

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good location close to all Hershey attractions .Nice pool.Staff friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Va

Simple and clean

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: no improvements needed
Location: close to Hershey PA. Location has a swimming pool open in the summer.
made waffles and coffee in the office for breakfast. Every staff member we met were very nice. All in all, good quality accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Needed an inexpensive place to stay near Hershey while I attended a conference over the weekend. It's no frills and you get what you pay for. The filter in the heating/ac unit desperately needs cleaning, I couldn't tell if the carpet was cold or damp, the pillows were flat and there was a stain on the fitted sheet that left me sleeping between the duvets and the blanket. The bathroom was clean enough, and the towels were nothing short of exfoliating. I'd say bring your own pillow, but I wouldn't have brought it back home with me. Not the worst place I've stayed, but it's worth a little more money to not drive up to your room, hear everything that's happening around you and receive clean sheets (even after I mentioned it to the office.)The fridge and microwave came in handy, it WAS comforting to see the parking lot full of family vehicles and there were no seedy looking characters (it IS right next to Hershey) traveling alone as a woman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Very clean. Nice staff. Comfortable. Everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Eh

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom doesn't seem clean, could barely get warm water in shower. When I ran water some red substance came out of the drain. Room just wasn't comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John h from Chesterfield, NJ

Great for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable, service was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Staten Island

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accomodating, rooms were clean, what more can you ask for, it was a great little place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schnecksville, PA

Great hotel!!! We are definitely staying again!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
The place was great!! Room clean, nice size, and front desk was pleasant and very helpful. We will be back again next year!!