Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel that is close to Hershey.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Went to Hershey for the night and stayed here. I had no issues at all. Room was nicer than the Disney Resort hotel I stayed at in June. The only thing I had to complain about which really wasn’t a big deal was the breakfast area was small and didn’t have much selection. But like I said, not a big deal and nothing to give a bad review about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good place to put your head down close to Hershey

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Met expectations. Was clean.
Location: Hershey attractions are a short drive away.
We had a short stay here (arrived around 10:30 PM, left by 9 AM). I think the price we paid was fair for the product. It's a motor lodge. If you're expecting luxury, you're insane. The beds were fine, the room was clean, the bathroom was nice...what more do you want? There were some pre-packaged pastries and muffins in the hotel office during breakfast along with some cereal, milk, coffee, and juice. There are other restaurants in the area (Funck's, Hershey Pantry) if you want a full-service breakfast. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Browns Mills, NJ

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Directions for how to work Direct TV
Location: Next town over is Hershey Park. Local brewery that also offer wine samplings. All the regular stores i.e. Lowes, CVS, Texas Roadhouse etc.
No complaints for price. Room clean and close to Hershey Park. Unless early for continental breakfast, food goes fast as always some take more then less for others. No way of stopping that other than have a staff member at counter - no one at the window early a.m. That is fine as nice local places to eat. Would stay there again ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel good price

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Very comfortable. Served the purpose for our overnight stay while visiting nearby attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Nice hotel, close to Hershey Park.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was perfect for the price! It was clean, quiet, and conveniently located. Exactly what we needed!! If I were visiting Hershey again I would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Washington, New York

Very nice hotel close enough to Hersheys thank yu

Posted Sep 1, 2017
I was really a nice stay great experience to stay at this hotel we all enjoyed the stay we had a great time sleeped likexa baby thank yu it was really close to hersheys park and my other family enjoyed goung to the casino close by therecwas something for everyone to do thank yu
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

The smell upon entering

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Close to Hershey.
Cons: Everything
Location: Hershey park
We arrived and entered the room in late afternoon. The air conditioner was turned off and the smell was overwhelming. We booked for two nights and the looks of the room were horrible. We put the air on immediately and could see the dirt and grime where it blew on the dirty curtains. Tried to make the best of things. Sheets were stained but laundred. Went to the park the next day only to find that housekeeping had shut the air conditioner off again, the smell was back and the room was very hot. The soaps, shampoo and toilet paper had not been replaced. Very happy I always travel with my own. Had to go to the office for a roll of toilet paper and extra towels. We took a quick shower and left. I could not spend another night at that place. Had to keep the tv on all night before to drown out the sounds of the highway 20ft away. Second time I have been disappointed with Expedia. This was NOT a cheap hotel. Never again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean hotel, serve yourself cereal breakfast and coffee, friendly. Nice place to park for the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels