Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This was my second year staying at this hotel and it is nice for the price. Very reasonable and comfortable. Good location also. I was in town for a grooming convention and it's nice to be somewhere central to everything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pgh,pa

Foul smelling, disgusting and dirty

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The main lobby had a disgusting smell but it was nothing compared to the stench of the dirty foul disgusting rooms. We arrived late after a long drive and were so tired we spent the night. We left easily the next morning looking for another room so we could rid ourselves of of the foul smells that I'm still having nightmare about. I seriously would not let my dog sleep in one of those rooms. FOUL. They also would not refund money for second night that we had already paid for. What a joke. I'd sleep in car before I'd sleep in one of those rooms again. Stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like it at all.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location is ok
Cons: Cleaning, furniture is way too old. Broken chair. AC needs to be replaced.
Dirty and has a very bad odor. The furniture is really old. The sheets on the roll-in bed had other hotel's logo as if they were bought from a thrift shop.
2 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
They should drop the breakfast. It is not enough to call it a breakfast. Place is old but seems well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading,Pa

Motel 10 minuets from Hershy Park.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Upon arrival I was in a hurry to get out of the motel I originally booked that I mistakenly only booked 1 night and I needed 2, The manager accommodated us on this issue. We also asked about the pool hours and he even offered to keep the pool open an extra half hour that night. The rooms were clean and enough room for the four of us. Polite staff. Would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and cramped

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Fairly clean. Refrigerator didn't work but was replaced with a smaller model. Free breakfast was lacking.
3 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Eric from Montreal

Bruit infernal

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre tres chaude qui n'avait pas été aeree avec une air climatisee tellement bruyante et un matelas mou avec un creux au centre. Petit dejeuner minable. Pain et muffin en sachet.
1 out of 5
by Ravinder K.

I don't know

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I don't want use this hotel
1 out of 5
by Scott

dont go

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room and all bedding smelled like moth balls, bathroom had a strange smell no amount of Lysol could fix. Bed was uncomfortable. charged extra for a roll away bed that had ripped mattress and was unsteady. Overall terrible room. Breakfast was Spartan, we didn't bother