Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the price and the convenient location to why i was in town it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2016
This was my second year staying at this hotel and it is nice for the price. Very reasonable and comfortable. Good location also. I was in town for a grooming convention and it's nice to be somewhere central to everything you need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made me Itch

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel wasn't clean. Not updated. Felt dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was so comfortable and clean. Good TV reception.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean motel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Old furniture could up grade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pgh,pa

Foul smelling, disgusting and dirty

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The main lobby had a disgusting smell but it was nothing compared to the stench of the dirty foul disgusting rooms. We arrived late after a long drive and were so tired we spent the night. We left easily the next morning looking for another room so we could rid ourselves of of the foul smells that I'm still having nightmare about. I seriously would not let my dog sleep in one of those rooms. FOUL. They also would not refund money for second night that we had already paid for. What a joke. I'd sleep in car before I'd sleep in one of those rooms again. Stay away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not like it at all.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location is ok
Cons: Cleaning, furniture is way too old. Broken chair. AC needs to be replaced.
Dirty and has a very bad odor. The furniture is really old. The sheets on the roll-in bed had other hotel's logo as if they were bought from a thrift shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, Ny

Great price & location near Hershey

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Visit to Hershey, close accommodations, clean, kids happy to have pool..Overall nice stay, will stay again
2 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
They should drop the breakfast. It is not enough to call it a breakfast. Place is old but seems well maintained.