Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful escape

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Lovely 2-night stay before Christmas. Our 10 yr old boy didn't want to leave. About 10 min from Hershey Park. Very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place, great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Awesome place,very well kept and clean. There is a great place right across the street to eat (Babes grill house). This was the perfect place for my wife and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place and great people. Room was very nice and owner was very nice and accommodating. Morning breakfast was pleasant and friendly with all guests and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucks County

The Walton Manor Inn B&B is beautiful.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the Inn
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
Location: Hershey Park
The B&B is so comfortable and clean. Angie made us feel right at home. She pointed us to where to get a quick dinner and directions to a show we were attending. In the morning the breakfast was delicious and she took the time to ask about our night. We plan on staying here again. Thank You Angie and Jack
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Very comfortable and convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Friendly and homelike atmosphere. Rooms clean and cosey. Breakfast delicious. Great bed and breakfast. Especially liked the fact that each guest had their own table to dine with their own family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect B&B with a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Hershey Park is close by and Babe's Grill House across the street from the B&B is fantastic
This bed and breakfast has beautiful decor that is extremely well maintained. Angie is a fantastic host and very accommodating. The whole stay from start to finish was so relaxing for my boyfriend and I. It's in an amazing location where you really are in the center of everything making it really easy to commute to and from all different tourist attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly B&B.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walton is a beautiful old manor, beautifully maintained, with all the desired amenities. There is an excellent restaurant across the street. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Beautiful B&B near the Hershey PA attractions.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Angie was a gracious and attentive hostess who obviously takes Pride in her B&B. It was located just minutes from downtown Hershey and there are the restaurants around it that I would highly recommend you try. This stately old home has been beautifully refinished and the accommodations are spacious and extremely comfortable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great B&B near Hershey

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely house converted to a very nice B&B. Will stay there again. Everything worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from staten island, ny

Excellent

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very close to Hershey Park attractions and good food/shopping. The B&B was spacious, immaculate and beautifully renovated although it kept its vintage charm. Gracious hosts add to a wonderful experience. Highly recommended for your next hershey getaway.We will be back!