Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The Walton Manor Inn is a GEM!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything! Beautiful architecture, woodwork, history, location, management, accommodations - it is a GEM!
Cons: Nothing comes to mind!
Location: Great restaurant across the street, shopping within walking distance, Hershey attractions just minutes away and more!
The Walton Manor Inn offers a warm and friendly place to rest and relax, in a beautifully restored home! Angie and Jack are wonderful inn-keepers, with plenty of great wisdom to share, and history as well. My room was clean, neat, well appointed and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious, and the entire experience was just fantastic! I am looking forward to visiting again since I have friends who live nearby. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by John O

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice,Clean,Heat Works!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Enjoyed out our stay for the first time at the Manor. Angie and her fiancé were extremely nice and made us feel welcome as if it her our home. Rooms were nice and clean. The only inconvenience we had was the room temperature. It was a cold night when we stayed but the heater/unit in our room along with another couples was absolutely unbearable. We walked into the room and it was like a torch was blowing in our face and it only got worse as we tried to slew throughout the night sweating perfusely. Even with that said, I understand there's going to be small things that may happen during your stay. Thanks to Angie for a wonderful home away from home and I would highly recommend this B&B
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Attractive but COLD and not handicapped friendly, also the bed was very high, I needed a stool to get in and out. It should be noted that we were there in January! The room and building were charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful escape

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Lovely 2-night stay before Christmas. Our 10 yr old boy didn't want to leave. About 10 min from Hershey Park. Very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
A perfect resting point between Brooklyn and West Virginia. This is a beautifully renovated and decorated building with a wraparound "solarium" where we ate a delicious breakfast. The innkeepers are very accommodating and friendly and the grill across the street where we had dinner is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms for a B&B

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were large for a B&B. The beds were comfortable and the house was spacious to move around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hershey area stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super hosts, and Babe's restaurant across the street was great! All in all,a good stay for the Hershey area. Would goback any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place, great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Awesome place,very well kept and clean. There is a great place right across the street to eat (Babes grill house). This was the perfect place for my wife and I.