Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very cozy and friendly

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Owner was very accommodating and friendly love the room very quiet and pleasant. Iris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The owners were very nice and accommodating. Our room was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Walton Mannor Inn

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I stayed over night with my husband. We had tickets to see a show at the Hershey theatre. The inn was so comfortable and inviting. Angie and her husband Frank were wonderful hosts. We will definitely be staying with them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Last remaining room

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Nice restaurant across the street. It is not far from Hershey Park.
Since all the nice rooms were taken I had a room with no bathroom. My bathroom was across the hall. There was only a tiny straight back chair. There was a very noisy air conditioner which had no way to adjust. When the air conditioner came on I could not hear the TV and it came on about every ten minutes. There was no mirror in the room and not even a box of Kleenex. There was a refrigerator in a small closet with two and a half bottles of water. The bathroom was good, however, I was surprised when the motion sensing lights turned off while I was in the shower. The breakfast was excellent and the reading area was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Comfortable Bed & Breakfast near Hershey Park

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The Walton Manor Inn is a clean and comfortable bed and breakfast. The proprietors, Angie and Jack, go above and beyond to make sure that their guests are happy with their stay! A delicious breakfast is provided, rooms are spacious and clean, and the owners truly make you feel at home. The bed & breakfast is in a great location, only a few miles away from Hershey Park. We look forward to staying here again and highly recommend it to anyone visiting the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Charming B and B near Hershey

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Hosts Angie and Jim were so welcoming. House is a very grand and inviting residence from a bygone era. Spotlessly clean, beautiful bathroom, great shower! Many restaurants in the area to sample; and their breakfasts are a 10! Would stay there again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hilton Head, S.C.

Great B&B near everything in Hershey.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Great innkeepers. Angie cooks a great breakfast, and was very accommodating to my friend who needs to be gluten free. Was of course there to greet us but pampered us the whole time. Will only go back there when I am in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quakertown pa

Close to hershey

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Check in is great....all coded to your number. Staff/owner is fantastic. Gives tips and can answer your questions. Rooms are decorated pleasantly and give a warm feel. Breakfast was delightful and a real treat. Will judge every place I stay on this experience. Highly recommended. Beds A plus rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Fabulous, friendly and great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I loved my stay at the Walton Manor Inn! My flight was VERY delayed getting in and the lovely staff made sure that I was taken care of once I arrived. It was so nice to know that someone was looking out for a weary traveler like myself after 8 hours of delays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, Connecticut

Nice B&B and only minutes away from Hershey Park

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Staff we're very friendly and welcoming. Beautiful home and tasty breakfast. Would return.