Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place, great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Awesome place,very well kept and clean. There is a great place right across the street to eat (Babes grill house). This was the perfect place for my wife and I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place and great people. Room was very nice and owner was very nice and accommodating. Morning breakfast was pleasant and friendly with all guests and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County

The Walton Manor Inn B&B is beautiful.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the Inn
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
Location: Hershey Park
The B&B is so comfortable and clean. Angie made us feel right at home. She pointed us to where to get a quick dinner and directions to a show we were attending. In the morning the breakfast was delicious and she took the time to ask about our night. We plan on staying here again. Thank You Angie and Jack
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful and comfortable!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay at Walton Manor Inn was absolutely perfect. The building itself is beautiful and so are the rooms and furnishings. The staff/owners were very friendly and welcoming, and we had everything we could have needed. We would definitely recommend this gorgeous Bed & Breakfast to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area, and we will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Very comfortable and convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Friendly and homelike atmosphere. Rooms clean and cosey. Breakfast delicious. Great bed and breakfast. Especially liked the fact that each guest had their own table to dine with their own family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect B&B with a great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Hershey Park is close by and Babe's Grill House across the street from the B&B is fantastic
This bed and breakfast has beautiful decor that is extremely well maintained. Angie is a fantastic host and very accommodating. The whole stay from start to finish was so relaxing for my boyfriend and I. It's in an amazing location where you really are in the center of everything making it really easy to commute to and from all different tourist attractions in the area.
5 out of 5
by Deanna from Springfield

A perfect home away from home

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Angie treated us like good friends even before she met us. She was flexible and helpful in accommodating our late evening arrival. We found the room beautiful, comfortable and quiet. Angie's breakfasts set us up for a great day, were nourishing and well prepared. She also had terrific recommendations for visiting area attractions and restaurants. Babe's Grill House (catty cornered across Main Street) served a fantastic dinner on a lovely porch with a pleasant log fire to create atmosphere and keep away any bugs. We very much enjoyed our stay and will return again. Angie's hospitality is tops in our book!
5 out of 5
by Alan from San Marcos, CA

Hershey delight!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The place was sensational. Angie is a great hostess.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly B&B.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Walton is a beautiful old manor, beautifully maintained, with all the desired amenities. There is an excellent restaurant across the street. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Gianna from Christina, PA

A little piece of home

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast, Comfortable room, Clean facilities, couldn't ask for more. I recommend it to anyone.