Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice,Clean,Heat Works!!

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Enjoyed out our stay for the first time at the Manor. Angie and her fiancé were extremely nice and made us feel welcome as if it her our home. Rooms were nice and clean. The only inconvenience we had was the room temperature. It was a cold night when we stayed but the heater/unit in our room along with another couples was absolutely unbearable. We walked into the room and it was like a torch was blowing in our face and it only got worse as we tried to slew throughout the night sweating perfusely. Even with that said, I understand there's going to be small things that may happen during your stay. Thanks to Angie for a wonderful home away from home and I would highly recommend this B&B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful escape

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Lovely 2-night stay before Christmas. Our 10 yr old boy didn't want to leave. About 10 min from Hershey Park. Very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms for a B&B

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were large for a B&B. The beds were comfortable and the house was spacious to move around
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hershey area stay!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Super hosts, and Babe's restaurant across the street was great! All in all,a good stay for the Hershey area. Would goback any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place, great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Awesome place,very well kept and clean. There is a great place right across the street to eat (Babes grill house). This was the perfect place for my wife and I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and charming B&B

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Booking and paying online was super easy. The B&B itself was lovely. Angie was very welcoming and accommodating. The restaurant across the street, Babes, was terrific too. Angie directed at us there and we were happy we took her suggestion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful inn

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights while attending an RV show in Hershey. It was great to be just down the road from Hershey but away from the RV show crowd in the evening. The owners were most accommodating and served a wonderful breakfast. Both nights, we ate dinner at Babe's across the street from the inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great place and great people. Room was very nice and owner was very nice and accommodating. Morning breakfast was pleasant and friendly with all guests and food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bucks County

The Walton Manor Inn B&B is beautiful.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: We liked everything about the Inn
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing
Location: Hershey Park
The B&B is so comfortable and clean. Angie made us feel right at home. She pointed us to where to get a quick dinner and directions to a show we were attending. In the morning the breakfast was delicious and she took the time to ask about our night. We plan on staying here again. Thank You Angie and Jack