Ratings based on 1,686 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted May 22, 2018
Close to Stanford University, nice clean, quiet, and comfortable room. I will definitely stay this hotel again when I visit my child in Stanford University,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel close to Stanford
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the experience!

Posted May 14, 2018
For a 1 day business travel, coming from the arizona heat, the weather, hospitality and beauty of the place was a nice experience over-all. I loved their creekside, bridge and garden the most! I would love staying here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lesley, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Creekside Inn for your business trip in Silicon Valley. We are so happy to see how much you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Luis Carreno General Manager of Creekside Inn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
The hotel looks like it was upgraded not too long ago and was clean. However, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and way too soft. You sank down in it and it felt like sleeping in a hammock. I’m 6’4” and the bathroom seemed like it was built for people under 5’5”. The mirror was so low I had to bend over. The counters were very low and the shower was almost impossible. Everywhere you went there were air fresheners as if they were trying to cover up a smell. Overall, the hotel was clean, but not comfortable; those are my two requirements.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your concerns. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and will be used for improvement. We are very sorry for all inconvenience caused during your stay. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly if you wish to discuss your concerns further. We appreciate your time and we hope your week is going well. Sincerely, Luis Carreno General Manager of Creekside Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Quiet, clean, pleasant. Staff is great, nice restaurant and convenience store on grounds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, Thanks so much for choosing to stay at Creekside Inn! We are so delighted to see that you had a clean and pleasant stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of our team, restaurant, and the property grounds. We hope your week is going well and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Luis Carreno General Manager of Creekside Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room in Leafy Setting

Posted May 8, 2018
Nice balcony, comfortable bed, lots of plug-ins for electronics. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Creekside Inn. We are so happy to see that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of our property and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Luis Carreno General Manager of Creekside Inn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was as expected...

Posted May 1, 2018
Pros: Location to planned events.
Cons: It's probably doing as well as it can.
Not much else; noisy with window opened, but with the window closed it was fairly quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Creekside Inn. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we hope your week is going well. Sincerely, Luis Carreno General Manager of Creekside Inn