Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great experience! Very clean, great staff and very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great service! We really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will return to stay with us on your next trip. Thank you again for completing this review.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean the rooms better

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The cleanliness of the room was below standard. These were in secondary areas of the room, but it was destirbing non the less.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope you will return to stay with us so we will have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Thank you again for completing this review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, nice rooms, helpful staff. They have a hot breakfast, but I didn't have time to check that out.
Cons: Do not use the room directly next to the stairwell, or book it only as the last one! I was awakened several times by people going up & down!!
Nice place to stay. Clean room, cheerful staff. Only complaint was that they put me in the room directly next to the metal stairwell that leads up to the 2nd floor ... I was awakened several times by people going up & down. That room either should be used as a utility room, or only booked as the every last one, when the hotel is full.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2016 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay other than being in the room by the stairs and I would like to apologize for that. I hope you will return to stay with us on your next trip. Thank you again for completing this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our night without kids!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
The staff was extremely nice and all were in great moods, very friendly. Our room was big, very clean and the bed was omg comfortable! There was an amazing selection of coffee in our room for the morning. It had all the info we would need to know about pampa in our room waiting for us! The only negative I can say is it was more a motel than a hotel with the doors outside and us having to walk in the cold to get breakfast and ice, and the out door pool :( Honestly we had an amazing say! Will definitely choose them again in the future
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you again for completing this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Good. Always good stay. Fsfhvcgjcdsggvxd f2f hcdsfgvxssfhbhjyfvbjg dxvbjutddchjj ur ddcvs bhhyffghjkkjgfrddvhukknvfdghkkbvfdfhhnbcffgjb vvvg
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will return to stay with us again if your travels bring you back to Pampa. Thank you again for completing this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very clean, warm on a freezing night.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Helpful desk clerk. This was a very cold night with an ice storm on the way. Helped us get through a very harrowing trip.
The room was very comfortable with many amenities. But, the coffeemaker had some parts missing. The microwave had a rotating plate that didn't fit right but we were able to use it. The next morning they had coffee and sweet rolls, biscuits and gravy, sausage and eggs that were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. I do hope that you will return to stay with us on your next trip. Thank you again for completing this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, TX.

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I was exceptionally pleased with the staff. Very personable and welcoming. The room wasn't as fancy as on the website, but it was clean and comfortable. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2015 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope you will return to stay with us if your travels bring you back to Pampa. Thank you again for completing this review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pampa, Tx.

Nice hotel, friendly

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Nice place to stay, friendly people. Convenient location. Clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our location was convenient for you. I hope you will return to stay with us on your next trip. Thank you again for completing this review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Would stay again.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
I do inspections and travel often. My room was very clean, noise was almost non existent, staff was very friendly, and price was right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Beverly, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff friendly and helpful. I hope you will return to stay with us on your next trip. Thank you again for completing this review.