Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel F.

Great hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on HotelClub
Hotel was comfortable and staff helpful. Our room smelled of moisture, but staff were quick to help with that. Advertised as having a bath, but ours didn't work,which made bathing a baby difficult. Location is right next to a mall. Pool is great.
4 out of 5
by Kristin from Vielma

Good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was good, loved that it was connected to the mall. Far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Happy Maid of Honor

Great location, Excellent Service

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on HotelClub
Everybody that needs to go to Margarita Island and Wants to enjoy a great service, this hotel is highly recommended. Great people, excellent service, great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels
Over all very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2013 by PublicRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate all candid reviews from our guests and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thanks again and we hope to welcome you as our guest once again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Miami, FL, USA

Lovely stay

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Cons: Hotel is super cold but a sweater will do!
Great hotel for a romantic getaway. it is located on the beautiful Margarita Island. The hotel is breathtaking but real cold so sweater is recommended. Room very modern and cozy with a plasma tv and fresh flowers. Must check out the pool bar, they make the best drinks. Also direct access to an awesome shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Margarita

Posted Oct 20, 2011
If you choose to spend your vacation and or go on a business trip in Isla Margarita, Venezuela, the best hotel i will have to say is Lidotel Hotel Boutique, had a faboulous stay. Very friendly and kind staff which made my stay a very pleasant one. Good location which made everything very accessible from shops, to fine dinning and attractions. The hotel itself was cozy, with ample space in the room, fast-paced internet, and great amenities. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

ESTUPENDO HOTEL CONTIGUO AL SAMBIL PORLAMAR

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: las piscina, las habitaciones son estupendas!
Cons: el aire acondicionado que esta mal ajustado y resulta muy frio la comida no esta a la altura del hotel, ni el desayuno ni el menu
Location: ideal para ir de shopping a Porlamar
Estuve 3 noches; todo muy bien con el personal y las instalaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Impecable decoracion, muy limpio, bien ubicado al lado de Sambil
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caracas

Posted Dec 13, 2016
No nos pudimos quedar porque había tanto olor de humedad que mi mama se sintió asfixiada y nos tuvimos que ir
4 out of 5
by ANGELA from caracas

vale la pena!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción este hotel, dentro de uno de los mejores centros comerciales de la zona,y sitios de entretenimiento en la noche