Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Lynne from Northern Virginia

Thin walls, but otherwise nice

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was cheap and got a room without a bathroom. Since I ended up next door to one, that wasn't a problem except when my next door neighbors got up much earlier than I did! It was very easy to hear the doors, water running, etc. Other than that, it was fine. They had a garage and accommodated my rental car although I hadn't mentioned it when I made the booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to U. Navarra campus and clinic

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Closeness to university of Navarra and nice neighborhood
Good, what I expected. Nice hotel, close to U. Navarra campus and clinic, nice neighborhood and safe place.
3 out of 5
by terra

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
basic hotel where I stayed overnight before heading to ST Jean to start my camino
4 out of 5
by andy

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
I had issues with the key and getting in, not something you expect to find out in the middle of the night. luckily one "neighboor" came by and helped out- we had lots of space since there was no other guests. Staff started out being quite friendly, but in the end i left the place feeling guilty for having stayed there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Horrible

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Después de horas de viaje me dejaron en la calle esperando sola con el equipaje porque no era la hora de oficina. Lamentable. A las 15.00 horas. Me fui a otro hotel.
4 out of 5
by Amalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Le Mans (France)

Excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet établissement, mais l'accueil était excellent, la chambre confortable et très propre. La salle de bain, avec toilette, commune à 5 ou 6 chambres présente l'inconvénient d'être TRES utilisée et aux heures "de pointe" c'est un peu difficile.
5 out of 5
by jorge alfredo gerardo from MEXICO

EXCELENTE

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE, RECOMENDABLE 100%
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sencillo

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Simple y buena atención
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels