Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santo domingo, dominican republic

Nice and well located

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent. Will come Baco and recomendó to others
5 out of 5
by Richard

Best in Spain!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels we have ever experienced. We highly recommend La Perla, it truly is "a pearl"! The location cannot be any better, the staff are world class and the hotel is 5+stars for sure. if you are anywhere in the Basque region be sure to get to Pamplona and Gran La Perla Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Atencion al Cliente, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you very much for your great comment about your last stay in the Gran Hotel La Perla Best regards, Rubén Ardanaz Marco Front desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location with very nice rooms!

Posted May 28, 2017
Really nice room with a great location. The bed wasn't as plush as I would have liked but really happy I went with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Rubén Ardanaz - Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan, Thank you very much for your feedback Best,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ni

Fantastic location

Posted May 13, 2017
Great staff. Welcoming and friendly. Wonderful location. Fab room with superb views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Rubén Ardanaz - Front desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for choosing us in your last visit to Pamplona
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful central hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is extremely helpful and always receives you with a smile besides remember your name and making you feel at home. Excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Centric
You have all that you need in the bathroom and in the room. Full of details
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous fabulous and more fabulous

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, comfortable and clean hotel. Perfect location and staff.
Cons: Nothing. Loved it. Wonderful hotel nothing more to add.
Location: Close to everything. On the river. Couldn't ask for more
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atkanta

Nice...But

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice place. the room redo was a tad sterile for my taste, but nice. Wish it had more old world feel. We received turndown service and water the first night, but we're ignored the second. Our friends asked for regular coffee in their very much upgraded room and also were ignored. Room 306. location is great and city wonderful, but I would,day this is a very nice 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great experience

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, amazing location