Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Lejos del centro y no tiene servicio restaurante

Posted Sep 4, 2016
No tiene para darte una simple cena la habitación normal y los recepcionistas están para todo, servicio cafetería y restaurante...y se les ve que están amargados y el trato con el cliente es malo...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire UK

ideal, modern facilities

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, free parking, accessibility
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's an industrial area so good for easy access off the motorway and good for parking.
Modern hotel, very nice, free parking too. This is a practical location to stay, not scenic, no restaurants around but the city is accessible from here. Depends what you prefer and are looking for. Staff were helpful and polite if not the most professional I've come across. No complaints, it's everything that I expected and chose based on the reviews I'd read.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel weit abseits ohne Anbindung nach Pamplona

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: gar nichts, selten war ich in einem so miesen Hotel für so viel Geld, unterirdischer Service
Cons: Service beim Check-In war unterirdisch, Personal sitzt im Hinterzimmer&fühlt sich nicht zuständig oder steht draussen und raucht, kein Internet
Location: in einem hässlichen Industriegebiet in der hintersten Ecke, 3km Fussmarsch zu Burger King & Eroski :-) - ohne Auto ist man VÖLLIG aufgeschmissen
Hotel versteckt sich in einem hässlichen Industriegebiet, keine Busanbindung ins Zentrum von Pamplona, schlecht ausgeschildert, laut durch Nähe zu Bahngleisen kostenloses Babybett war nicht vorhanden obwohl vorab bestätigt - sehr ärgerlich Extrabett für ein Kind kostet 15,-/Nacht - dieses war vorhanden Internet funktionierte null im ganzen 1.Stock, in der Nähe der Rezeption ging es ab&an unser Zimmer war im 1.Stock, dort stank es nach Rauch Möbel waren abgewohnt, Türen schleiften am Boden sehr schlechtes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis - erst recht wenn man die Taxikosten dazu rechnet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Somewhere Else

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Wifi didn't work. Multiple complaints from a number of people didn't make a difference. The hotel is 15 minutes walking distance from the nearest bus stop. Limited staffing resulted in no one being at the front desk when trying to check in. Had to walk the floor to find someone. In summary, if wifi, customer service, and bus travel are not important, the hotel is an acceptable place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decente con falta de personal

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel decente con buena relación calidad/precio. Mucha falta de personal y dificultades para subsanar imprevistos (30' para solucionar que la llave no abre la puerta de la habitación y otros 30' para apagar una alarma de incendios que se disparo) Trato excelente de la Recepcionista MAITE, sin duda alguna lo mejor del hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta situado en un poligono,por la noche es tranquilisimo para dormir y descansar mejor imposible
5 out of 5
by Michel from lescar

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
tres difficile à reperer meme avec un GPS adresse insuffissante mais hotel tres accueillant et tres calme Grand confort de la literie et chambre spacieuse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cheap accomodations for one night

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Great rate
Cons: The AC did not work in our unit so the room was warm
The room is clean, and secure but the location is not great. It was a lay over night for us and it served that purpose well. It is a little bit out of the way but If you are driving I would recommend
3 out of 5
by Jokin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pablo from Bilbao

Muy mala impresion de la gestion en la reserva

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Todo correcto pero por desgracia nunca volveré a este hotel ni a reservar una estancia via Hoteles.com. Me equivoque de dia reservando on-line y repetí la reserva al de unos minutos con otra reserva con el día correcto que necesitaba. Cual fue mi increible sorpresa que no he podido ni anular ni cambiar de dia la primera reserva erronea que hicé. Me parece una postura muy muy muy poco flexible en cuanto a la gestión, una vez quedado claro y demostrado que ha sido un error inicial al utilizar la pagina de reservas, puesto que se colgaba y te reiniciba los datos (cosa que no me dí cuenta la primera vez).