Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel on our drive from England. It met our needs - comfortable, clean, convenient, free parking, wifi, and fairly central. It was a little noisy at night with TV blaring next door until early hours. However, overall it was a pleasant stay and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, modern, great staff and restaurant on site. Ten minute walk from the city center.All for a very fair price.
5 out of 5
by Ken from USA

Great stay in Pamplona

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Two night stay before beginning a two week escorted cycling tour of Camino de Santiago. Wonderfully clean, great staff and location. Wifi sometimes unreliable in the rlom but always OK in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Extremely helpful Staff. Bus ride direct to city centre.
4 out of 5
by Suzanne from Oceanside, CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for the San Fermin festival/running of the bulls. The man at the desk was very helpful, telling us about the bus schedule. Good location away from the craziness of the festival. Close to the train station.
4 out of 5
by Charlene K

A Definite YES!!

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!! I would definitely stay here again . . . a very comfortable, clean room. A 25-minute walk from the city center but a bus stop only a 1-minute walk from the hotel. Although a bit obstructed, one could actually see the nightly fireworks for the San Fermines celebration from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Carl from Bury

Nice if not far out

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good and free parking on street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stop over

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: location, room, staff
We really liked the hotel. lovely people and gave us adjoining rooms as a family room. Excellent tapas in the bar downstairs, east bus ride into old pamplona
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel. You pay for what you get. Only negative: We asked for 1 double bed and were given 2 single beds...