Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bruce/Jackie

A Safe During The San Fermin Festival

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Clean, nicely appointed rooms, excellent location for our needs (Running With The Bulls without wanting to stay in the middle of the craziness!). All the bus lines stop right out front. Quite a few restaurants and markets within a 2 block walk, so we skipped the pricey hotel restaurant. Cleaning crew was terrific. We certainly got what we bargained for. The only demerit was one fellow at the front desk. He was not overtly unpleasant, but he certainly made it clear he wished to be somewhere else. Since our interactions with the fellow were minimal, we feel the hotel earned a top rating. Definitely a fine place to stay, when going to Pamplona.
5 out of 5
by cesar from miami

San fermin

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel close to public transportation

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Although there was no coffee in the room or free breakfast it was clean, close to public transportation, and well staffed. They spoke English which was helpful. The room was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for running if the bulls, not too close and an easy walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

Hotel near the University of Navarre.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I checked in at Hotel Blanca de Navarra on September 14. I stayed for two nights. It is along the Avenida Pio XII in Pamplona. Check-in and check-out was very quick. People at the Reception Desk were very pleasant. The room I stayed in was just right, not very spacious. The bathroom was satisfactory. It had a shower bathtub. It is well-lit and had climate control and airconditioning system. The room was very clean. The bed was great. There is a Cafeteria Restaurant on the ground floor. As in many places in Spain, coffee was excellent! I will definitely stay at Blanca Navarra again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pamplona Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
25 year old hotel which has managed to stay average throughout this time. There are better hotels in Pamplona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Staff was indifferent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, last minute option for San Fermin

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location; value for money (though overpriced because of San Fermin)
Cons: Ugh hate paying extra for parking!
Location: Few restaurants and shops close by on the main street - but need to walk or bus to get to the center of Pamplona
Booked in early June for first day of San Fermin festival in early July - based on 1) event and 2) timing, I was expecting to pay a higher premium for any hotel - this seemed like the best of the bunch in the range that I was willing to spend - its a nice hotel overall - location is about a 30 minute walk from the center of Pamplona and the "action" of San Fermin, but that was fine for us as we aren't necessarily "revelers"! Room was fine and clean - we ended up in an accessible room which is always a little annoying bathroom-wise. Also it was actually 2 twin beds - they pushed them together which I appreciated but was an awkward night sleeping nonetheless. Overall, it worked out well for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Convenient hotel and very convenient, quiet location
4 out of 5
by gaynor from Gibraltar

Good hotel apart from breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my brother for medical reason...breakfast wasn't that good