Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chandri from Washington, DC area

Super apartment hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here during a tour of Spain; it was very comfortable, super spacious, clean, and extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable apartment with all the amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is outside of the city center and some distance from the historic area, but there is a bus stop right across the street where you can take a bus straight to the historic/downtown area. The apartment was super comfortable for a family of four. There was a grocery store very close by and it made it a very convenient and comfortable stay for our two-day foray into the San Fermin - Running of The Bulls festivals. We could watch the fireworks from our balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice unit

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and the unit was very comfortable.
Cons: Parking
Location: Site seeing and shopping.
The hotel is in a great location and the units are with modern furnishings.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Decatur, GA

Offseason Steal

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great hotel. We really enjoyed the room which was comfortable and well appointed. A real offseason bargain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanne K from Georgia, USA

Best apartment stay during our trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in 3 different apartments during our 14 day vacation to Spain and this was the nicest one without any issues. The staff was quick to respond to our requests and the apartment was comforable, spacious and well-equipped with everything we needed. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Grace from Borrego Springs, California

Apartment

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
Location near to planetarium where we were attending Symposium on the Dark Sky. Very nice large suite with kitchenette and balcony. Not in town but only 10- 15 minutes by bus. Good value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

close to sights

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
the stay was great recommend to all, hotel is close to shopping and restrauant within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by SK from Canada

Quiet Area within Pamplona

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the hotel suite the needs of me and my friends. The rooms were generally clean, although the washroom was a bit dirty and there was not enough toiletries for 4 ppl. The hotel is quite conveniently located with the bus stop right outside.
4 out of 5
by Margot from Texas

Running of the bulls

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay if you're in town for San Fermin. The #4 bus into the center of town is across the street and runs 24 hours. There's only a few small, not so great restaurants around the area but again, for the price during the festival and easy bus route it's a great deal.