Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eveything we needed

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for a family. Very helpful staff. Large bedroms and good sized living room. Very clean. Lovely thick towels. No free parking but plenty of on street metered spaces available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close and easy to get to bull run

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Rooms were realy big and spacious and staff very helpful
Location: 4 min bus ride to middle of town for the festival - bus came every 10min
Staff were really friendly and helpful - close to the action but not in the middle so not too noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az

Very comfortable and well appointed hotel.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Kitchen well equipped. Beds comfortable.
Enjoyed our stay. The bus was convenient and frequent to the city center. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Simon from Jylland

Ordinary

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
I have used this hotel several times without regret.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel during the running of the bulls and found the location reasonable. It was only a short bus ride away from all of the activities. The room was reasonably priced for the timing. It was also very clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and offered advice on the area and great things to do during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Wifi was spotty

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels
Front desk was lovely. And very accommodating rooms were wonderful we had a lovely terrace. Wifi was very tricky though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel Stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels
It was excellent! The only thing that could have improved it was air conditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent base

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Pros: plenty of room at a reasonable price; very handy to have a kitchen
Location: no easily visible hotel sign
Very civilised: a real hotel suite with loads of space and all mod cons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas, Venezuela.

Convenience all around.

Posted Nov 2, 2011
It is a very convenient hotel. The apartment is small; but comfortable. Everyday, they do some light cleaning, take the trash out and make the bed. Located in a residential area, there is not much noise so you get a good nigt sleep. Great roomy bathroom. The double bed is actually two twins tucked togeteher; which makes it a bit uncomfortable. The kitchen, though small, has all you need to cook a whole meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Would stay here again!

Posted Oct 1, 2011
We stayed here for a week in September. These apartments are reasonably close to the hospital (about 8-10 min walk) with a Carrefour supermarket just 3 mins walking distance. Another smaller superette is 2 mins walk in the other direction. A bus stop is almost just outside the building which will take you over to the main town centre and other parts of Pamplona, and the buses run regularly about every 15 mins. Our apartment was clean and very roomy with a decent kitchen that is well-equipped (toaster; cooktop and oven; big fridge/freezer; pots, pans, crockery; but NO electric jug/kettle). The reception staff were wonderful - we found them to be very helpful and they all speak english. There was also free WiFi in our apartment which worked flawlessly. It would be hard to find better for the same price. We would definitely stay here again.