Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect Pamplona Location for Running of the Bulls

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location to the running.
Cons: Breakfast is pricey. 25 Euros.
Very nice hotel, pleasant and friendly staff. Hotel is perfect walking distance to the running as well as all the festivities. It is close enough to be convenient, but far enough to not be bothered by the noise and commotion if you don't want to partake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welsh

Nothing was too much trouble

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: It was all excellent
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very central, good restaurants,parks,the Citadel all I were in easy walking distance
The staff were very attentive and very helpful.excellent hotel,in a great position and we would not hesitate to our friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to old town

Posted Jun 14, 2016
As it was a one night stay made it very handy to get to this wonderful city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

NIce hotel on the edge of the old town

Posted May 22, 2016
Cons: Whatever, or whoever, was responsible for requesting that Credit Card details be provided in an open, unsecure email, needs to be resolved.
Our arrival and checkin at the hotel was very smooth and the room was a good size with a spacious bathroom. All amenities worked well except the hairdryer and a call reception saw a replacement provided promptly. The location of the hotel meant that it was easily walkable to explore the old town and the many restaurants and bars as well as the route of the famous 'running of the bulls' Checkout was also smooth. The one odd note about this booking, made through Expedia and with Credit Card details provided, was that we then received and email direct from the hotel reservations stating that a Credit Card number and expiry date was required by return email to secure the reservation. On querying how this could be done securely, to avoid a phishing scam. no reply was received. A copy of the email provided was sent to Expedia but there has been no response from Expedia either. The hotel, and the stay, was, however, very good.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from Denver, CO

Lovely statu

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We took a break from the albergues on the Camino de Santiago and stayed at this lovely hotel. It was perfect! Clean, quiet, large rooms, friendly employees. Good location within walking distance to the town center.
4 out of 5
by MARCELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUAN from Madrid

TRADICIONAL Y EXCELENTE

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, que siempre solemos reservar cuando vamos a Pamplona. El servicio es excelente y ha mejorado muchísimo el restaurante. El hotel, en su conjunto, tiene una relación calidad/precio excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
belle chambre. belle vue. parfait...ou presque : pas d'air conditionné en avril et impossible de laisser la fenêtre ouverte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Muy buena ubicación. Algo anticuado los espacios comunes