Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by daniel

Super Location

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel a lot. Great location within easy walk to restaurant and town center. The refurbished room on the 8th floor has nice decor, but not particularly charming. Room size is comfortable with modern bathroom design. Parking in garage was fine but it didn't connect to hotel at all so we had to haul our bags up the ramps.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The people in the desk are rude but then age in that is a characteristic of Spaniards te decorating in rooms is awfull. It looks like a siquiatríc hospital
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent restaurant for dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

great place

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great facility
Cons: Parking
Location: Right next to the old part of Pamplona--very very convenient
The only problem that I had was parking--they had none available so I had to park a few blocks away. Apparently their parking garage is not adequate for the hotel and they rely on public parking as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a couple of days, the room had a wonderful view over the Old part of town. Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. A great location within walking distance to seeing all the sights of San Sebastian
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reigate

Nice hotel in the centre of Pamplona

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location is great rooms are nice.
Cons: No much parking available on site and this should be pre-booked which we didn't realise when we arrived.
Location: 5 min walk into the centre of town.
Pleasantly surprised about this hotel, its location was great right in the centre of town, it has good facilities and a nice swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from London

Ideal location for old city

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, secured parking, very convenient for the old city.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect Pamplona Location for Running of the Bulls

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location to the running.
Cons: Breakfast is pricey. 25 Euros.
Very nice hotel, pleasant and friendly staff. Hotel is perfect walking distance to the running as well as all the festivities. It is close enough to be convenient, but far enough to not be bothered by the noise and commotion if you don't want to partake.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Ashburn, VA

Great Hotel & Location!

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for seeing running of the bulls and a bullfight! Hotel is situated in Center of town. Very nice room and hotel staff was excellent. Very reasonable price as well.