Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jalisco,México

Me encanto el concepto del hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Muy comodo y las habitaciones muy chulas. Esta cerca del centro comercial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good hotel with nice transport service from the hotel to The city center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA USA

Great Staff very helpful

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a wounderful experience. 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Commercial area location was only downside.

Posted May 29, 2016
Wonderful staff and service. Nice room. Just far from anything else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Excelente, cómodo y el personal muy amable, algo que no fue muy común en el resto de nuestro viaje por España. La habitación y el baño excelentes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent tout était parfait

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Sa super chambre son restaurant et la gentillesse et discrétion du personnel
Cons: Continuer de la même facon
Location: zone commerciale
Super hotel dans une zone commerciale Nous connaissions la zone mais nous n'avions pas idée que cet hotel était aussi bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situado, cerca delcentro

Posted May 4, 2016
Muy bien comunicado, un autobús en la puerta q te deja en el centro. Lo único que no me gustó fue el desayuno, no lo teníamos contratado y cuando fuimos a desayunar no nos dejaron sentarnos en la mesa de la cafetería, nos sentamos en la barra. El café malo, las tostadas pequeñas y frías y muy caro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen finde

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel a 5min de Pamplona y muy bien de precio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Cons: Pillows were terrible
Nice clean modern hotel. Very comfortable. Good size rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Comodo per chi viaggia

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Posizione ed ampio parcheggio disponibile
Cons: Colazione mediocre
Location: Zona periferica ma di facile accesso in zona commerciale (di fronte Leroy Merlin)
Viaggio di lavoro a Pamplona. Trovato hotel su internet con buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Servizi ottimi, colazione da rivedere. Buona la cena in hotel con menu e carta abbastanza ampia.