Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Comodo facile da raggiungere

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Facile da raggiungere Posteggio sotterraneo Colazione buona Camere pulite Personale molto gentile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 位置
房間內的椅子,清潔度欠佳。 一直有服務員敲錯門,好奇怪。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Milford, NJ

Beatiful hotel a few minutes from the central city

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The hotel is modern and beautiful. Located adjacent to a large shopping mall it should be easy to find. We however got lost finding it, going to the center city AND returning to the hotel at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy bien, buena situación y servicio

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Todo bien, solo que había pico personal o era nuevo y l servicio de limpieza de las habitaciones no funcionaba correctamente, por lo menos en la habitación que yo tenia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location 5 mins. drive from town centre.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel easy to find approx. 2 mins from motorway exit and plenty of available parking.
We found one night enough time to explore Pamplona and take a relaxed lunch on main square in the old town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beim shoppingcenter

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Das Frühstück ist eher ein Witz für 4*...man kann sich nicht mal ein Omlett bestellen!! Angeblich gibt es keine Küche....morgens
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jalisco,México

Me encanto el concepto del hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Muy comodo y las habitaciones muy chulas. Esta cerca del centro comercial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good hotel with nice transport service from the hotel to The city center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA USA

Great Staff very helpful

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay a wounderful experience. 5 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Commercial area location was only downside.

Posted May 29, 2016
Wonderful staff and service. Nice room. Just far from anything else.