Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel, unfortunately we were travelling to Southern Spain and only had time for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from egham

Great hotel close enough to the city centre

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Close enough to the city centre but still nice and quiet location with nice views, staff were excellent very helpful and with plenty of parking, we were on motorbikes and felt secure parking out the back of the hotel out side your rooms excellent alacart restaurant, very well priced, also excellent bar and room food again excellent value for money, and loved the idea of the open bar at nite for your final couple of drinks, rooms were clean and in very good order I would highly recommended this hotel
5 out of 5
by Maureen from Scotland

For the love of Charlie

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Returning from Spain to Scotland. This is a genuine pet friendly hotel. The room was easy to access with a pet. Excellent staff, receptionist and waitress on duty were very helpful, professional and friendly. Room service did not break the bank The continental breakfast was very good. A great place to stop if heading back to the UK.
4 out of 5
by Edward from St Peter Port

Always Good

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived late on Sunday evening the restaurant was closed, so the receptionist, Brought us a bottle of wine and a very tasty pasta dish.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Shoreham by sea

Pamplona

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel on the way through Spain, easy to find, good quality, reasonable price but charged 10 euro for the dog
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good reasonably priced stop over hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stop over whilst travelling to Javea. Room was spacious and comfortable albeit tired and a bit dusty around edges. Staff were very welcoming but clearly expected to do too many jobs, but they did them well. Would we stay again, yes we would.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Poitiers in France but English

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place, feel it could of been better. Rooms very old and need a little bit of tlc. A pool would of been nice.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Atlanta, GA

No Shuttle

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Went for the Running of the Bulls, and the it was great... my biggest issue with the hotel is that they don't offer any kind of shuttle service to the city, or even to the nearest bus stop. It's a LONG walk to the nearest one, and cab rides into the city quickly added up. Other than that... The hotel was nice, clean, and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Perfect!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! Totally beautiful, lovely service, very nice rooms. The only con is that if you're doing the Pamplona Festival, taxis can be somewhat expensive, as the hotel is a bit out of the way. That's not the hotel's fault, though, and you can find other means of transport I'm sure. We drove ourselves, which worked out the best for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dawn m.

Running of the Bulls trip

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Gorgeous hotel - clean, quiet and beautiful. A bit out of town so have a car or be prepared to take a cab, or walk a half mile to the bus that comes once an hour during the day. Spanish ranch style housing and really lovely.