Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida, USA

On the Edge of Basque Country

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, parking, staff, food.
Location: Run the bulls?
Great, modern hotel in Pamplona (Running of the Bulls . . .). We stay here often when traveling between the UK and Spain. Convenient to motorway/autoroute access and a nice stopping point between the border with France and the Mediterranean Sea or the ferry ports of northern Spain. Underground hotel parking (surcharge) or public car park adjacent---but remove your auto by before 9:00 a.m. or suffer a €60 fine! Rooms are comfortable, clean, and quiet. Staff are cheerful and attentive. The on-site restaurant serves excellent food and great wine!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, near places of interest

Posted May 30, 2016
Easy check, assistance with parking 5 motorcycles, rooms v good and check out easy and quick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA, UK and Spain

Good Stop Enroute

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient, great in-house restaurant.
Cons: Warnings about the public parking fines---especially if you arrive after dark and do not see the posted hours for the public parking.
Location: The Basque region is at your doorstep.
Great stopping point between the Mediterranean coast and the northern Basque region of Spain. Relatively easy access from the major autoroutes traversing Spain. Underground parking at hotel, public parking adjacent to hotel. CAUTION: The local traffic wardens WILL begin issuing parking fines in the public parking area immediately at 09:01 a.m.---60 Euros!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia muy buena

Posted Feb 1, 2016
El hotel está bien situado. Habitación amplia y baño grande y limpio. La única pega es que la almohada es muy alta
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recomendable

Posted Feb 1, 2016
El hotel es muy recomendable para su estancia. Personal y serviciosuy buenos. Calidad-precio en consonacia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HUESCA

Habitaciones reformadas, limpieza, buena situación

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Habitación
Location: A 10-15 minutos del centro a pie.
Habitación grande, limpia y cómoda. Es fácil aparcar en los alrededores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なシティホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: 周りの環境
旧市街まで、徒歩約20分。客室は多少狭さを感じるが清潔できれい。2名分の朝食込95EURは割安感あり
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rndon

Hotel comodo, bien comunicado y buen precio

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pasamos mi marido y yo uba estancua agradable, 4 estupendos dias, volvería a repetir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Qc

Personnel décevant

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Propreté
Location: Un peu loin du centre de la vieille ville, mais à proximité des parcs et de la citadelle.
Nous sommes resté 3 nuits au NH Pampelune Iruna park. Le personnel s'est montré très désobligeant. Peu qualifié pour répondre à des questions d'ordre général et pour rendre notre séjour agréable. Une des personnes à la réception s'est montré très hautain avec nous.. Vraiment, nous avons été déçu. L'hotel était très propre, mais un peu loin du centre de la vieille ville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

situation excellente un peu de marche cependant

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: propreté
Cons: un seul lavabo pour deux !!! pour le prix
très bien mais salle d'eau un peu limitée (un lavabo...)