Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by David from Paris

Très bon rapport qualité/prix.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Parking privé en sous sol. Chambre très propre, climatisée ce qui n'est pas du luxe à Pampelune. Accueil sympathique. Petit déjeuner sans rien d'exceptionnel. Hotel situé à 10min du centre historique de Pampelune.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

San Fermin Festival

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Quaint
Cons: Knowing about the nearby bus stop that takes you into town, instead of waiting around to take a cab
Location: Not much
Stayed here with a friend for San Fermin. If you want to be out of Pamplona this is about 10 minutes away. We took a cab a few times, although had to ask the hotel staff to call one to go into Pamplona, but there's also a bus stop that drops you off downtown for 1.60 Euro that is a couple blocks away that we took a couple times. So, depending on how much quiet you want, this place did the trick for us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breve sosta sul cammino per santiago

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
mi sono fermato in questo hotel durante il mio cammino per Santiago buon hotel non distante da Pamplona
4 out of 5
by Jesús

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente relación calidad precio.
4 out of 5
by Nieves from Madrid

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Necesitamos un hotel a las afueras de Pamplona y es una buena opción , relación calidad precio
4 out of 5
by Daniel from canada

belle hôtel de luxe

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
agréable et bon souper
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noosa, Qld, Australia

Nice quiet room

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet, roomy, had lift. Guy at reception the following morning was most helpful with our onward bookings and printing confirmations.
Location: running of the Bulls
we arrived quite late and we're pleased with our room. It was very comfortable and nice and quiet. We went to the bar for a snack and ordered half a pizza. It was enormous. We didn't have breakfast but overall we're happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
by fiorenzo from torino

pamplona

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
camera spaziosa bel bagno, comodita del parcheggio interno,personale molto gentile e disponibile. pulito e silenzioso
5 out of 5
by antonio

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena calidad precio
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels