Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa, USA

Turkish hospitality at its finest!

Posted May 22, 2017
As a single traveler this place was great! The family that runs this hotel is lovely and very hospitable. More than once giving me directions to find restaurants, ATMs, the dolmush, and the park entrance (I am horrible with directions). It is close to the park entrance, but still removed enough that it's peaceful and quiet. The shower had excellent pressure and heat after a day of roaming around the ruins. Breakfast includes fresh Turkish bead, fresh fruit, omelette, and a plate of traditional Turkish breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karakol, Kyrgyzstan

Nice family based guesthouse

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice guesthouse leaded managed by local family. They are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommending for travellers with mid-level budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, 10 mins walk to Pamukkale

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great guesthouse, comfy bed, good breakfast, walking distance to Pamukkale.
5 out of 5
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Subramoni from Bangalore

Highly recommend this place

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good & friendly family hosts ; nice rooms ; very close to Pamukkale Heirapolis - a 10 min walk . super fast wifi
4 out of 5
by Janice

Simple but good

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the Pamukkle middle gate/main street/restaurants/bus stop (everything is very close). Staff were very nice, and breakfast was quite substantial and delicious. Room was basic but clean. No TV, but good wifi. Large pool as well.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Colorado

Hotel Pamukkale

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a simple, inexpensive, family-run hotel very close to the entrance to the hot springs. My room didn't have a phone or television; wifi was available in the common areas but I didn't use it. My room was clean and I slept well. Breakfast in the morning was ample but the cook used too much oil when cooking the scrambled eggs, which triggered an unpleasant digestive reaction afterward.
5 out of 5
by koshi from tokyo

Warm and fuzzy hotel!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It is closer hotel to sight seeing place! Hospitality of hotel is fabulous. I definitely recommend this hotel!!
2 out of 5
by Sophie from Australia

Good stay

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay at hotel pamukkale we where able to check in early as our bus arrived super early. Has a pool which is nice and refreshing.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from qatar

Nice and well located hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
I really loved my stay here. The rooms were clean, the owner was very helpful arranging for my shuttle back to Airport. He is very friendly. They have a small swimming pool. In first look, it looks like the water is dirty, but in fact it is the water from the thermal pools. I thought I saw white powder/ chlorine in the water, but it was fresh water from the springs. The toilet was clean. the restaurant serves home made food (kitchen is run by the owners wife and mother). The breakfast is a fixed plate system with few slices of cheese and fruits. The hotel is located 5 minutes away from Heirapolis