Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nothing arund

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Good hotel and nice staff. Room was clean and comfortable. The problem with the hotel is expensive and there is nothing to eat around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

A clean, comfortable boutique style hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: The location was convenient for Heiropolis, Pamukale, and Laodocia.
Friendly, clean and comfortable. Very reasonable prices as well. Our room had an excellent view across the Lykos Valley. The location was convenient for Heiropolis, Pamukale, and Laodocia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely - wish we had stayed longer

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: There was a smokey smell in our family room, like someone had lit a bonfire. It wasn't overpowering but lingered somewhat.
Location: Pammukkale - what's there not to love ❤️
We loved this hotel. All staff were friendly and helpful, family run, furnished well, so pretty with a lovely pool. Breakfast was amazing - treated like Kings and presented with an array of jams, borek, cake, and menemen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Quaint and Homely Place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and homely place that is within walking distance to Pamukkale. Its a small family run business. Very friendly and welcoming hosts. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near middle gate

Posted May 13, 2017
We chose this place because it's a few blocks from pumakkale . The owner is very friendly and speaks fluent English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Apr 15, 2017
wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, fantastic meals
5 out of 5
by james from midlands

visit pamukalle

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the welcome on arrival was fantastic they said treat it as your home and we are your family, anything you want just ask. the room was great newly decorated and nice and cool, the pool was really nice and the colour of it was lovely. they offered us a meal at the hotel or at there al a carte restaurant in town, by the time we returned from pamukalle rock it was late so we opted for the hotel dinner it was gorgeous every course was lovely so fresh and tasty. the breakfast was the same, we wish we had booked to stay longer it was a friendly relaxed atmosphere and I would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a silent neighborhood

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very easy check in and out, very friendly staff. It is in a silent neighborhood but in walking distance to attractions of Pamukkale.
5 out of 5
by Danny from Canada

PERFECT!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful bed and breakfast place! The only thing more charming that the hotel itself is the family that run it! Would go back in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
by Mirna from Lebanon

Recommended try to stay on the 1st floor

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a small family run hotel. The owners are very nice and helpful. They did offer to drive us to the site in exchange of having a meal at their restaurant (where the food was actually delicious). The breakfast was amazing, we were 4 and they gave us food for 8! So many delicious options. My only complaint was that our room was so hot when we arrived at 12 noon and remained so until 4 PM even though the AC was on. We left to the sites at 4 and once we were back at 11PM the room was actually not hot anymore so we were able to sleep well. (our room was on a corner of the top floor so probably had too much sun). Overall recommended.